23 Save

You might also like similar movies to Star Trek: Generations, like Star Trek: Insurrection...

Picture of a movie: Star Trek: Insurrection
624
Star Trek: Insurrection 1998 Movie 3.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Star Trek II: The Wrath Of Khan
333
Star Trek II: The Wrath Of Khan 1982 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Star Trek: The Motion Picture
710
Star Trek: The Motion Picture 1979 Movie 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Star Trek VI: The Undiscovered Country
789
Star Trek VI: The Undiscovered Country 1991 Movie 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Star Trek III: The Search For Spock
734
Star Trek III: The Search For Spock 1984 Movie 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Star Trek IV: The Voyage Home
865
Star Trek IV: The Voyage Home 1986 Movie 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Star Trek: Nemesis
855
Star Trek: Nemesis 2002 Movie 3.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Star Trek V: The Final Frontier
557
Star Trek V: The Final Frontier 1989 Movie 3.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Star Trek: First Contact
1.2K
Star Trek: First Contact 1996 Movie 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Abyss
1.7K
The Abyss 1989 Movie 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Stargate
2.6K
Stargate 1994 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: I, Robot
6.8K
I, Robot 2004 Movie 4/5
0 Save

People who like Star Trek: Generations (1994 Movie)

User image: Andrew
Andrew @mantisgt
User image: Chris Brien
Chris Brien @chrissbrien
N
Nathan @nrcurtis6
P
Parksoon @ximecop161
User image: Jack Harter
Jack Harter @jackharter8
User image: That_Metis BOI
That_Metis BOI @tomalbiston
P
Puidwen @all_in_one_m
User image: Selin ┼×ahin
Selin ┼×ahin @slnsahin49
User image: El Jaredo
El Jaredo @ElJaredo
User image: Steven Rudich
Steven Rudich @stevenrudich
User image: Mocha
Mocha @mocha2007andcoco
User image: Juan V. Alana
Juan V. Alana @rocketfilmer99

People who dislike Star Trek: Generations (1994 Movie)

User image: Niko Aiello
Niko Aiello @NikoAiello
User image: Oliver Tucker
Oliver Tucker @tuckwoor
User image: Paul
Paul @tastedive9c233c37
A
Anna Arnesen @anna.arnesen
User image: Brandon
Brandon @brandon74
User image: Brian Briddell
Brian Briddell @bbriddell
a
adam @adampates
User image: Kaylen Dwyer
Kaylen Dwyer @kaylendwyer9
n
nrg @nrg1138
N
Nossie @skon
User image: Oberon Spaceport
Oberon Spaceport @oberon.spaceport
User image: Andi489156
Andi489156 @Andi489156
Loading failed, please try again