200 Save

You might also like similar movies to Side Effects, like Now You See Me...

Picture of a movie: Now You See Me
4.1K
Now You See Me 2013 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Call
437
The Call 2013 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo
2.9K
The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo 2011 Movie 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Man On A Ledge
680
Man On A Ledge 2012 Movie 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Lincoln Lawyer
989
The Lincoln Lawyer 2011 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Stoker
759
Stoker 2013 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Frozen Ground
61
The Frozen Ground 2013 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Dead Man Down
153
Dead Man Down 2013 Movie 2.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Arbitrage
32
Arbitrage 2012 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Savages
291
Savages 2012 Movie 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Broken City
156
Broken City 2013 Movie 2.1/5
0 Save

Lists containing Side Effects (2013 Movie)

This list includes all the movies I think are mind-bending, suspenseful, creepy, dystopian etc. They are what I consider “thrillers”, but not in the sense that action movies are thrillers. The list includes movies relating to crime, sci-fi, apocalypse, supernatural, stalker....you name it!
Knock Knock, Freaks and 361 more... A few days ago View 365 movies

People who like Side Effects (2013 Movie)

N
Nick Smith @ns8510fgp
User image: Cassandra Cuddy
Cassandra Cuddy @cassandraraecuddy
S
Shanice @shanice1425
a
askiayende @askiayende
User image: Eli Carey
Eli Carey @elicarey
User image: Charlotte Ireland
Charlotte Ireland @charlotteireland
User image: Nikolett Kovács
Nikolett Kovács @nikicakovacs
User image: Danda Alexandra
Danda Alexandra @dandaalexandra
User image: OBD 10
OBD 10 @archobd
User image: Marwa Madbouly
Marwa Madbouly @marwamadbouly
User image: Inés
Inés @chikackrit
S
SpookyFox @SpookyFox

People who dislike Side Effects (2013 Movie)

User image: Helen Wrack-Adams
Helen Wrack-Adams @helenwrack-adams
User image: Flash Pembroke
Flash Pembroke @flashpembrokeb5
User image: Ronald A
Ronald A @ronsonny01
User image: Alexandria Pannett
Alexandria Pannett @alexandriapannett
User image: Paul
Paul @tastedive9c233c37
User image: Amor
Amor @amorebass5
User image: bramblerose
bramblerose @suiseisegi
User image: Courtney Hall
Courtney Hall @cthall1390
A
Anna Linda @tavaunochka
User image: Tom Andries
Tom Andries @TomAndries
User image: backland
backland @85c
K
Katie @katiecovens
Loading failed, please try again