66 Save

You might also like similar movies to Shutter, like The Orphan...

Picture of a movie: Perfect Blue: Yume Nara Samete
1.1K
Perfect Blue: Yume Nara Samete 2002 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Dreamcatcher
338
Dreamcatcher 2015 Movie 3.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Island
1.7K
The Island 2018 Movie 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Elektra
960
Elektra 2010 Movie 1.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Strangers
409
Strangers 2007 Movie 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Wanted
2.4K
Wanted 2015 Movie 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Obsessed
205
Obsessed 2014 Movie 3.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Fantasia
809
Fantasia 2014 Movie 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Audition
574
Audition 2005 Movie 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Strangers
683
The Strangers 2012 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Gabriel
65
Gabriel 2014 Movie 3.1/5
0 Save

People who like Shutter (2014 Movie)

User image: Kerri Spillman
Kerri Spillman @kerrispillman
User image: C
C @cafnfn
V
Vuno @vunojew
User image: Beyza Howlett
Beyza Howlett @darkingrey
User image: SiriusNova
SiriusNova @SiriusNova
User image: victreorio
victreorio @victoriahaugnes
User image: Astaroth Lycidas
Astaroth Lycidas @astarothlycidas
E
Emily @em.heineman
User image: gothsloth
gothsloth @AngryLittleGothGirl
User image: LONJEVITY JEVI PESCI
LONJEVITY JEVI PESCI @lonjevity84
S
Sarah @sarahw
User image: MEDVED ALMULLA
MEDVED ALMULLA @almulla57

People who dislike Shutter (2014 Movie)

User image: sarah Hunter
sarah Hunter @sezowens
C
Cerena @CerenaVictery
User image: ilkem
ilkem @Auslandisch
User image: iAndronica
iAndronica @darknal1
User image: Nina Dessinatrice
Nina Dessinatrice @nina.dessinatrice
User image: Nick Ledford
Nick Ledford @deizy423
User image: ElGato7000
ElGato7000 @elgato7770
D
Devyn Jean @devynjean13
E
Emiliano Costagli @emiliano.costagli
User image: - -
- - @i.makedreams.95
e
emily @emilylan3
User image: Happy Fenton
Happy Fenton @hfenton1
Loading failed, please try again