97 Save

You might also like similar movies to Pulse, like The Fourth Kind...

People who like Pulse (2006 Movie)

User image: Amanda
Amanda @Wickd
User image: Hollie Forde
Hollie Forde @hollieforde
s
sw @walderich
J
JayBoo @jimaboo
User image: Moises Venero
Moises Venero @moisesvenero
User image: Kaitlin Whitmore
Kaitlin Whitmore @whitmorekaitlin
User image: Dagobah
Dagobah @siranooshf
User image: Deniz Yaren Eren
Deniz Yaren Eren @DenizYarenEren
User image: Courtney Parrish
Courtney Parrish @cdp101987
User image: karlis avotins
karlis avotins @kavotins
User image: Kat White
Kat White @PopsicleGirl
V
Vlad @plurmedic

People who dislike Pulse (2006 Movie)

User image: Haris Latif
Haris Latif @hlatif474
User image: Steven Guillemet
Steven Guillemet @steven.guillemet
User image: Nina Dessinatrice
Nina Dessinatrice @nina.dessinatrice
User image: Nick Ledford
Nick Ledford @deizy423
User image: Stuart Black
Stuart Black @StuartBlack
User image: robbie davis
robbie davis @davisrobbie138
v
victo @viktors
User image: Steffi Kay
Steffi Kay @SteffiKay
User image: Andrew Talbot
Andrew Talbot @aqueous.publishing
User image: Happy Fenton
Happy Fenton @hfenton1
User image: Mr. Hack
Mr. Hack @dr.litvinkoff
User image: Sandra Moreira
Sandra Moreira @SandraMoreira
Loading failed, please try again