494 Save

You might also like similar movies to Psycho, like Rear Window...

Picture of a movie: Rear Window
2.4K
Rear Window 1954 Movie 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Vertigo
2.2K
Vertigo 1958 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Birds
1.1K
The Birds 1963 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Shining
11.3K
The Shining 1980 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Sixth Sense
8.4K
The Sixth Sense 1999 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: North By Northwest
1.3K
North By Northwest 1959 Movie 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Psycho
37
Psycho 1998 Movie 2.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Rope
603
Rope 1948 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Silence Of The Lambs
13.4K
The Silence Of The Lambs 1991 Movie 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Chinatown
1.9K
Chinatown 1974 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Rebecca
477
Rebecca 1940 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Exorcist
2.1K
The Exorcist 1973 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save

Lists containing Psycho (1960 Movie)

People who like Psycho (1960 Movie)

User image: Dom Laurion
Dom Laurion @domlaurion12
User image: Davi Eduardo
Davi Eduardo @daviedu2012
User image: Timur Gafarov
Timur Gafarov @gecko0307
User image: Peter Hanna
Peter Hanna @phanna22
User image: Michael Oleksy
Michael Oleksy @mjoleksy
User image: Shafin Ahmed Shifat
Shafin Ahmed Shifat @shafreakinjoss
T
Tabitha @andysummer155
User image: John Strand
John Strand @johnpstrand
User image: Michael J
Michael J @kullfarr
User image: Parker Lombardo
Parker Lombardo @parkerlombardo12
H
Hercellar @vivienthebirb
User image: Tourné Torres
Tourné Torres @tournetorres

People who dislike Psycho (1960 Movie)

C
C Butler @cczilla
User image: Rosina Lippi
Rosina Lippi @rosinalippi
V
Val @valou_38
D
Devil @TreeDimesVast
A
Algal Bloom @algalbloom
User image: Emmy Arpin
Emmy Arpin @emmyugine
User image: Lirian Loyd
Lirian Loyd @lirianloyd
User image: Eli Neptune
Eli Neptune @enneptune
User image: Nikos Kargakis
Nikos Kargakis @sokin87
User image: Nick Bosi
Nick Bosi @nickbosi1984
User image: James
James @jamesfletcher619
User image: Tatjana Čeh Naglič
Tatjana Čeh Naglič @tatjanaehnagli
Loading failed, please try again