90 Save

You might also like similar movies to Pinocchio, like Dumbo...

Picture of a movie: Dumbo
1.4K
Dumbo 1941 Movie 3.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Peter Pan
2.2K
Peter Pan 1953 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Little Mermaid
4.3K
The Little Mermaid 1989 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Sleeping Beauty
1.3K
Sleeping Beauty 1959 Movie 3.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Aladdin
5.9K
Aladdin 1992 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Snow White And The Seven Dwarfs
272
Snow White And The Seven Dwarfs 1937 Movie 3.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Hercules
3.5K
Hercules 1997 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Sword In The Stone
1.5K
The Sword In The Stone 1963 Movie 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Princess And The Frog
3.0K
The Princess And The Frog 2009 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Alice In Wonderland
440
Alice In Wonderland 1951 Movie 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Cinderella
570
Cinderella 1950 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Aristocats
2.2K
The Aristocats 1970 Movie 4/5
0 Save

Lists containing Pinocchio (1940 Movie)

People who like Pinocchio (1940 Movie)

User image: Katie Daniels
Katie Daniels @katiedaniels
User image: Caitlin Adams
Caitlin Adams @cpacjb3
User image: Wesley Irwin
Wesley Irwin @weslepotato
User image: Michelle Mingues
Michelle Mingues @michellemingues
User image: Katie Daniels
Katie Daniels @kd0277220
User image: misfit
misfit @misfit101
User image: Zoe Eileen
Zoe Eileen @blxxdthrst
J
Jeanne @zhanna11
User image: ~uh
~uh @uh_daphne
User image: Laura Johnson
Laura Johnson @laurajohnson
K
Katie @katied27
K
Katie @katied93

People who dislike Pinocchio (1940 Movie)

User image: STEPHEN M
STEPHEN M @stilalive13
User image: Nancy Blake
Nancy Blake @nancww
User image: King Piece
King Piece @onioceans
User image: ESHA VENKAT
ESHA VENKAT @857817
User image: Cara Wooldridge
Cara Wooldridge @carawooldridge
J
Jus @jusjunx
User image: Ines VS
Ines VS @inesvanstappen
User image: Mysti Mess
Mysti Mess @mystimess
User image: Shreya Bathula
Shreya Bathula @sbathula
M
Matteo Hapta @w.a.r.cat98
User image: ๐Ÿ’– Lullas & Yamin ๐Ÿ’•
๐Ÿ’– Lullas & Yamin ๐Ÿ’• @itswhobe
User image: Yardena
Yardena @yardenaspot10
Loading failed, please try again