126 Save

You might also like similar movies to Pet Sematary, like Annabelle Comes Home...

Picture of a movie: Annabelle Comes Home
121
Annabelle Comes Home 2019 Movie 2.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Curse Of La Llorona
55
The Curse Of La Llorona 2019 Movie 1.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Hereditary
2.1K
Hereditary 2018 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Scary Stories To Tell In The Dark
221
Scary Stories To Tell In The Dark 2019 Movie 2.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Midsommar
1.7K
Midsommar 2019 Movie 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Ma
152
Ma 2019 Movie 2.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: It
3.4K
It 2017 Movie 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Slender Man
69
Slender Man 2018 Movie 1.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Eli
110
Eli 2019 Movie 2.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Doctor Sleep
451
Doctor Sleep 2019 Movie 3.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Brightburn
254
Brightburn 2019 Movie 2.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Us
1.8K
Us 2019 Movie 3.6/5
0 Save

Lists containing Pet Sematary (2019 Movie)

People who like Pet Sematary (2019 Movie)

s
st00pidp00p @st00pidp00p
D
Dana T. @thomchris65
User image: Cameron Lamerichs
Cameron Lamerichs @cameronlamerichs02
User image: Lindsey Worden
Lindsey Worden @lindseyworden
User image: Nicholas Townshend
Nicholas Townshend @nichtown03
User image: Andrew
Andrew @mantisgt
User image: Jazmyn Rothmann
Jazmyn Rothmann @JazRoth
User image: Ryan Rockford
Ryan Rockford @ryanrockford
User image: Sean Harbison
Sean Harbison @seanharbison001
User image: Sarah Maldito
Sarah Maldito @sarahkraus2303
User image: Anna Skhirtladze
Anna Skhirtladze @skhirtladzeanna

People who dislike Pet Sematary (2019 Movie)

User image: Bader AlHashem
Bader AlHashem @baderalhashem
User image: Lauren Attletweed
Lauren Attletweed @laurenattletweed
User image: Francesco Panina
Francesco Panina @francescopanina
R
Ruth @ruth3martin
S
Shawn Cook @bones1331
User image: Amy Stickley
Amy Stickley @amztkd89
User image: Isabella Spencer
Isabella Spencer @rosieisvintage
User image: Nicole Kitter
Nicole Kitter @nicolekitter
User image: Courtney Ryan
Courtney Ryan @xcourtneyryanx
J
Jenny @orangeapple00rg
User image: Smashed Tomatoes
Smashed Tomatoes @SmashedTomatoes
R
Reddle @limeloney
Loading failed, please try again