46 Save

You might also like similar movies to Pet Sematary, like Fright Night...

Picture of a movie: Fright Night
168
Fright Night 1985 Movie 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Poltergeist
1.1K
Poltergeist 1982 Movie 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Pet Sematary II
12
Pet Sematary II 1992 Movie 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Trick 'r Treat
866
Trick 'r Treat 2008 Movie 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Pet Sematary
1.0K
Pet Sematary 2019 Movie 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Cujo
377
Cujo 1983 Movie 3.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Candyman
269
Candyman 1992 Movie 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: It
3.2K
It 2017 Movie 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Child's Play
1.0K
Child's Play 1988 Movie 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: It Chapter Two
411
It Chapter Two 2019 Movie 2.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Evil Dead
2.1K
The Evil Dead 1981 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Christine
114
Christine 1983 Movie 3.1/5
0 Save

Lists containing Pet Sematary (1989 Movie)

People who like Pet Sematary (1989 Movie)

Z
Zooty121 @tbergen
User image: Rob Turner
Rob Turner @robt4144329
User image: Lee
Lee @Petrichorian
User image: Jack Harter
Jack Harter @jackharter8
J
Jamie @Barno
S
Sarah @sarah_beaner
User image: erdem adalı
erdem adalı @hasanerdemadali
User image: Georgina
Georgina @georgina7
User image: Kaitlin Whitmore
Kaitlin Whitmore @whitmorekaitlin
User image: Betty Cooper
Betty Cooper @emilyironside8
User image: Fabi Santiago
Fabi Santiago @fabianna.uk
User image: Ericka Miller
Ericka Miller @erickamiller

People who dislike Pet Sematary (1989 Movie)

User image: Flash Pembroke
Flash Pembroke @flashpembrokeb5
User image: Victoria
Victoria @bird_of_prey
C
Chad Hinkson @jxflyer
User image: Jennifer Campbell
Jennifer Campbell @jennifercampbell
User image: Johan Durif
Johan Durif @johan.durif
User image: Paul
Paul @tastedive9c233c37
User image: John Henry
John Henry @johnhenry
W
Wendy Remmers @wendyremmers
User image: Nikola Theo Lindenberg
Nikola Theo Lindenberg @nikolatheolindenberg
E
Eva @epsilonkappaekek
User image: helena black
helena black @helvonasche
Loading failed, please try again