48 Save

You might also like similar movies to Paranormal Activity, like Paranormal Activity 3...

Lists containing Paranormal Activity (2007 Movie)

I've always had a horror movie problem i love them but they don't love me back. If you don't agree with the decision of Halloween ll try watching the hot tub scene as a seven year old child.
The Conjuring, Livide and 10 more... A few months ago View 14 movies
Things that I've just watched for various reasons over the years, mixed opinions. Might have had to study it at school, or it was the only thing on back in the days of channel surfing on tv 😅 things I watched with my family or friends, movies I saw at the cinema because it was something to do idk just a loose watchlist until I move them onto better lists. Mixed opinions 🤷
The Imitation Game and 108 more... A few days ago View 111 movies
Top 10 Horror Favorites will feature my dynamics top ten horror movie favorites that will be updated as my tastes evolve and I view more movies.
Poltergeist and 3 more... A few months ago View 6 movies

People who like Paranormal Activity (2007 Movie)

A
Alex Fulcrum @alexfulcrum1
User image: Stefan Milano
Stefan Milano @stefan115milano
User image: Kaitlin Whitmore
Kaitlin Whitmore @whitmorekaitlin
User image: Samantha Schnase
Samantha Schnase @samanthaschnase
User image: Amy Bolick
Amy Bolick @abolick316
User image: Anneke van Staden
Anneke van Staden @annekevanstaden
S
SpookyFox @SpookyFox
User image: Patrick Williamson
Patrick Williamson @pwilliamson1987
User image: Gravis
Gravis @Gravis
User image: India Palmer
India Palmer @indiajpalmer
User image: Queen Sapphire
Queen Sapphire @fpatt675
A
AJ @aaronjdutton666

People who dislike Paranormal Activity (2007 Movie)

User image: Fanny Schneider
Fanny Schneider @palynuzu
User image: NAW
NAW @ArthurFleck
User image: Luis Guzman
Luis Guzman @luisguz815
S
Sammy @sammyhickton
User image: Flash Pembroke
Flash Pembroke @flashpembrokeb5
User image: Luu Ther
Luu Ther @luuther
User image: Roderick Hall
Roderick Hall @chachi2eazy79
C
CJ @CJ87P
User image: Jennifer Troemner
Jennifer Troemner @jennifertroemner
User image: Stephanie Denison
Stephanie Denison @stephaniebreanndenison
User image: Mehmet Erogul
Mehmet Erogul @mehmeterogul
User image: Adam
Adam @hockeyGod
Loading failed, please try again