246 Save

You might also like similar movies to Mulan, like Hercules...

Picture of a movie: Hercules
3.5K
Hercules 1997 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Aladdin
5.8K
Aladdin 1992 Movie 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Peter Pan
2.2K
Peter Pan 1953 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Pocahontas
3.3K
Pocahontas 1995 Movie 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Princess And The Frog
2.9K
The Princess And The Frog 2009 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Tangled
8.7K
Tangled 2010 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Little Mermaid
4.3K
The Little Mermaid 1989 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Brother Bear
1.8K
Brother Bear 2003 Movie 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Anastasia
3.0K
Anastasia 1997 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Pinocchio
1.6K
Pinocchio 1940 Movie 3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Sleeping Beauty
1.3K
Sleeping Beauty 1959 Movie 3.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Hunchback Of Notre Dame
2.5K
The Hunchback Of Notre Dame 1996 Movie 3.6/5
0 Save

Lists containing Mulan (1998 Movie)

People who like Mulan (1998 Movie)

User image: Phoebe Donkin
Phoebe Donkin @PhoebeDonkin
S
ScoobyD0o @scoobyd0o
a
avicohen123 @aviblaustein16
User image: Cherokee Wolf
Cherokee Wolf @cherokeespiritwolf11b3
User image: Christopher Law
Christopher Law @christopherlaw
User image: Katie Daniels
Katie Daniels @katierdaniels4
User image: Brittany Frechette
Brittany Frechette @brittanyfrechette
User image: Musicbro 27
Musicbro 27 @musicmail725
User image: Benjamin Hackett
Benjamin Hackett @benjaminhackett
User image: thundercunt
thundercunt @abbiejparker
User image: Edward Compton
Edward Compton @arkticpanda
User image: Savitra
Savitra @Savitra

People who dislike Mulan (1998 Movie)

User image: Prabhim Nair
Prabhim Nair @prabhimnair
User image: William Logan Martin
William Logan Martin @Wlogan13
D
DTK123 @dirtythekid
User image: Carl
Carl @batakspare
User image: Rosina Lippi
Rosina Lippi @rosinalippi
User image: Cappin' RazzmaTazz
Cappin' RazzmaTazz @adamscarlo7
P
Paul @set17392
R
R @d1913078
K
Kathy H @k-heat
A
Algal Bloom @algalbloom
User image: Andrew Talbot
Andrew Talbot @aqueous.publishing
Loading failed, please try again