176 Save

You might also like similar movies to Mrs. Doubtfire, like Home Alone...

Picture of a movie: Home Alone
6.6K
Home Alone 1990 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Big
1.8K
Big 1988 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Home Alone 2: Lost In New York
1.6K
Home Alone 2: Lost In New York 1992 Movie 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Mousehunt
291
Mousehunt 1997 Movie 3.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Hook
2.6K
Hook 1991 Movie 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Parent Trap
2.7K
The Parent Trap 1998 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Holes
1.5K
Holes 2003 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Cheaper By The Dozen
1.5K
Cheaper By The Dozen 2003 Movie 3.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Richie Rich
175
Richie Rich 1994 Movie 3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Baby's Day Out
358
Baby's Day Out 1994 Movie 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: 3 Men And A Baby
31
3 Men And A Baby 1987 Movie 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Matilda
3.1K
Matilda 1996 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save

Lists containing Mrs. Doubtfire (1993 Movie)

People who like Mrs. Doubtfire (1993 Movie)

User image: Drew Rogers
Drew Rogers @pocket.mage
User image: Carah Leacock
Carah Leacock @carahleacock21
User image: William Willhide
William Willhide @wwillhide
User image: Eglantine
Eglantine @e.e
J
J @Jac.of.all.Trades
User image: Ashley Smith
Ashley Smith @ashleyxmxsmith90
User image: Marco Linde
Marco Linde @coblin710
R
Ruth @ruth3martin
User image: Abdelkader Cfc
Abdelkader Cfc @abdelkadercfc
User image: Mariam Abdeldayem
Mariam Abdeldayem @mariamabdeldayemma
User image: Paul C.
Paul C. @colemanpaul438
User image: Bailee Garrett
Bailee Garrett @garrettbailee

People who dislike Mrs. Doubtfire (1993 Movie)

User image: Bob Pinson
Bob Pinson @pinsonj705
User image: scirr george
scirr george @scirrgeorge
User image: Zoe Eileen
Zoe Eileen @blxxdthrst
User image: Will Man
Will Man @wallybazoum85
User image: Calico Aster
Calico Aster @Calico.Aster
b
bmee @meechamw1
User image: Julián
Julián @fabmoretti90
User image: John Waters
John Waters @johnwaters
A
Algal Bloom @algalbloom
A
Ash Wagandha @ashwagandha
L
Leigh @excitedleigh
User image: Emil Örn Emilsson
Emil Örn Emilsson @emmilitli
Loading failed, please try again