86 Save

You might also like similar movies to Master And Commander: The Far Side Of The World, like The Patriot...

Picture of a movie: The Patriot
1.6K
The Patriot 2000 Movie 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Kingdom Of Heaven
1.3K
Kingdom Of Heaven 2005 Movie 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: We Were Soldiers
767
We Were Soldiers 2002 Movie 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Last Samurai
3.0K
The Last Samurai 2003 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Last Of The Mohicans
900
The Last Of The Mohicans 1992 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: King Arthur
816
King Arthur 2004 Movie 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Empire Of The Sun
366
Empire Of The Sun 1987 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Glory
340
Glory 1989 Movie 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Letters From Iwo Jima
651
Letters From Iwo Jima 2006 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Guns Of Navarone
177
The Guns Of Navarone 1961 Movie 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Flags Of Our Fathers
398
Flags Of Our Fathers 2006 Movie 3.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Seven Years In Tibet
737
Seven Years In Tibet 1997 Movie 4/5
0 Save

Lists containing Master And Commander: The Far Side Of The World (2003 Movie)

People who like Master And Commander: The Far Side Of The World (2003 Movie)

User image: Douglas Smith
Douglas Smith @highinquisitor989
User image: Rosina Lippi
Rosina Lippi @rosinalippi
c
chaotic55 @junkgohere
User image: Dave Cochran
Dave Cochran @davelcochran
User image: Alex Balchin
Alex Balchin @alexbalchin
User image: I Remember
I Remember @yozick72
User image: Frederik Batuna
Frederik Batuna @gobi301
User image: Leslie Somerville
Leslie Somerville @northernsky61
S
Some Random Idiot @emyryn
User image: Cora Poe
Cora Poe @corapoe224
User image: Zach Mcarthur
Zach Mcarthur @zmac0089
User image: Andrew Engler
Andrew Engler @andrewengler

People who dislike Master And Commander: The Far Side Of The World (2003 Movie)

User image: Jon Deles
Jon Deles @jondeles
User image: Rachael Dierker
Rachael Dierker @rdierker9
User image: Shae
Shae @shaedaylen
User image: Pat Shaller
Pat Shaller @patshaller
User image: pat shaller
pat shaller @shallerpat170
User image: Lucy Corbet
Lucy Corbet @lucyecorbet
User image: Adam
Adam @hockeyGod
User image: Julianna Woolums
Julianna Woolums @juliannawoolums
User image: Laster
Laster @laster
User image: Fraser Nicoll
Fraser Nicoll @fraz1981
User image: hameed alshakar
hameed alshakar @hameedi9000
User image: Tom Andries
Tom Andries @TomAndries
Loading failed, please try again