592 Save

You might also like similar movies to Magnolia, like Boogie Nights...

Picture of a movie: Boogie Nights
2.6K
Boogie Nights 1997 Movie 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Punch-Drunk Love
2.0K
Punch-Drunk Love 2002 Movie 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Master
1.1K
The Master 2012 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Short Cuts
233
Short Cuts 1993 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Who's Afraid Of Virginia Woolf?
265
Who's Afraid Of Virginia Woolf? 1966 Movie 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: 25th Hour
1.5K
25th Hour 2002 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Half Nelson
892
Half Nelson 2006 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Adaptation.
1.6K
Adaptation. 2002 Movie 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Hard Eight
64
Hard Eight 1996 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Synecdoche, New York
1.9K
Synecdoche, New York 2008 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Verdict
119
The Verdict 1982 Movie 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Barton Fink
1.7K
Barton Fink 1991 Movie 4/5
0 Save

Lists containing Magnolia (1999 Movie)

People who like Magnolia (1999 Movie)

User image: John Strand
John Strand @johnpstrand
User image: Andre Terreri
Andre Terreri @andreterrerirodrigues
User image: sooooz
sooooz @susan-perkinton
A
Alex F @acheivementthereturn
J
Joshua @gedaxen
User image: Tourné Torres
Tourné Torres @tournetorres
User image: Rachael
Rachael @bibliotecana1
User image: Ashley Stokes
Ashley Stokes @ashleystokes
S
Stewart logan @tufty72
R
Ronnie Smith @ronniesmith
J
Jim Driscoll @ravingrook
User image: sarala
sarala @tambourina

People who dislike Magnolia (1999 Movie)

A
Algal Bloom @algalbloom
User image: Mike Watkins
Mike Watkins @sniktawekim
User image: Dan Padro
Dan Padro @Danpadro
User image: Brent Eilert
Brent Eilert @brenteilert
T
TK @tadzio
익명 @qkwlrkdksakwdk
User image: Raphaela Hythloday
Raphaela Hythloday @faddietsecret
User image: baris diren
baris diren @bdiren
S
Sara @reneeefimoff73
User image: Lara Gomes
Lara Gomes @larastgo14
User image: John Henry
John Henry @johnhenry
User image: Stefania Argoita
Stefania Argoita @stefaniaargoita
Loading failed, please try again