189 Save

You might also like similar movies to Love Happens, like Life As We Know It...

Picture of a movie: Life As We Know It
2.2K
Life As We Know It 2010 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Vow
2.7K
The Vow 2012 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Love & Other Drugs
2.0K
Love & Other Drugs 2010 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Something Borrowed
1.2K
Something Borrowed 2011 Movie 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Raising Helen
1.0K
Raising Helen 2004 Movie 3.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Charlie St. Cloud
1.9K
Charlie St. Cloud 2010 Movie 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: He's Just Not That Into You
2.1K
He's Just Not That Into You 2009 Movie 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: When In Rome
1.6K
When In Rome 2010 Movie 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: A Lot Like Love
719
A Lot Like Love 2005 Movie 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Back-Up Plan
1.2K
The Back-Up Plan 2010 Movie 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Endless Love
1.1K
Endless Love 2014 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: What's Your Number?
1.0K
What's Your Number? 2011 Movie 4/5
0 Save

Lists containing Love Happens (2009 Movie)

People who like Love Happens (2009 Movie)

User image: Chelsy Anderson
Chelsy Anderson @chelsyandersonproudmama6
User image: Amanda Brodersen
Amanda Brodersen @amandabrodersen
User image: Ana Silva
Ana Silva @anasilva1
User image: Turd Cobain
Turd Cobain @ajcasella5
User image: Megan Goodrum
Megan Goodrum @mgnstrkgdrm86
User image: tara
tara @taramoser09
User image: Dan Tunacik
Dan Tunacik @dantunacik
User image: Suncica S
Suncica S @suncica288
User image: Eli Carey
Eli Carey @elicarey
User image: Radio Rebel girl
Radio Rebel girl @monavander0
User image: bob beilz
bob beilz @highballslider

People who dislike Love Happens (2009 Movie)

User image: Aleks Yeng
Aleks Yeng @aleksyeng
User image: Malef
Malef @uav.ext
User image: Lola
Lola @lolito
K
KatStratford @cat_ale_san
User image: Kathryn Cashner
Kathryn Cashner @KathrynCashner
User image: Courtney Hall
Courtney Hall @cthall1390
V
Victoria @victoriacslayton
User image: Kiera Washington
Kiera Washington @kierawashington3
User image: Neonblue
Neonblue @stacyyork
User image: Natalie
Natalie @natles12
User image: Emmy Church
Emmy Church @EmmyChurch
User image: Avrilalavina Woozy
Avrilalavina Woozy @AvrilalavinaWoozy
Loading failed, please try again