48 Save

You might also like similar movies to Love & Basketball, like Love Jones...

Picture of a movie: Love Jones
142
Love Jones 1997 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Just Wright
333
Just Wright 2010 Movie 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Higher Learning
118
Higher Learning 1995 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Wood
206
The Wood 1999 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: He Got Game
178
He Got Game 1998 Movie 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Daddy's Little Girls
150
Daddy's Little Girls 2007 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Set It Off
366
Set It Off 1996 Movie 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Beyond The Lights
263
Beyond The Lights 2014 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Jason's Lyric
109
Jason's Lyric 1994 Movie 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Waiting To Exhale
182
Waiting To Exhale 1995 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Good Deeds
134
Good Deeds 2012 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: How Stella Got Her Groove Back
117
How Stella Got Her Groove Back 1998 Movie 3.5/5
0 Save

Lists containing Love & Basketball (2000 Movie)

The best black movies with African-American themes, protagonists, dilemmas and all the pain, drama and pleasure that comes with the territory of being a brother or a sister!
The Wood, Mudbound and 26 more... May 2019 View 30 movies

People who like Love & Basketball (2000 Movie)

User image: Eleshia Washington
Eleshia Washington @eleshiawashington6
User image: Chibley Jean Felix
Chibley Jean Felix @chibleyjeanfelix
User image: Ivanna Vélez
Ivanna Vélez @ivannavlez
User image: N'nannika Lightbourne
N'nannika Lightbourne @nnannikalightbourne
User image: enluv2
enluv2 @enluv2
User image: Shania Mason
Shania Mason @mason.shania
User image: Jessie
Jessie @jessicadianeexx
User image: Lenny
Lenny @Black-WhiteandCouture
User image: Bethel Cobbinah
Bethel Cobbinah @bethelcobbinah
User image: b
b @baku91
User image: Emma Cheney
Emma Cheney @emmacheney

People who dislike Love & Basketball (2000 Movie)

User image: Breely Barnes
Breely Barnes @BreelyBarnes
K
Katie @katied27
User image: Shane Charrette
Shane Charrette @shaniack7796
J
John Doe @montgomery86
User image: Happy Gilmore
Happy Gilmore @nantook1995
S
Sarah @quesarahusps
User image: Shannon Moulton
Shannon Moulton @shannonmoulton
User image: Jon Deles
Jon Deles @jondeles
User image: Happy Fenton
Happy Fenton @hfenton1
User image: Jaype
Jaype @Jaype
User image: Lash Jones
Lash Jones @tamarahollis907
N
Noadeyah @noadeyah
Loading failed, please try again