53 Save

You might also like

similar movies to Love & Basketball, like The Wood...
Picture of a movie: The Wood
214
The Wood 1999 Movie 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Love Jones
143
Love Jones 1997 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Soul Food
191
Soul Food 1997 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Waiting To Exhale
187
Waiting To Exhale 1995 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Jason's Lyric
110
Jason's Lyric 1994 Movie 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Beyond The Lights
266
Beyond The Lights 2014 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Five Heartbeats
94
The Five Heartbeats 1991 Movie 3.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Jumping The Broom
155
Jumping The Broom 2011 Movie 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Why Do Fools Fall In Love
90
Why Do Fools Fall In Love 1998 Movie 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: What's Love Got To Do With It
152
What's Love Got To Do With It 1993 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Just Wright
336
Just Wright 2010 Movie 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Meet The Browns
115
Meet The Browns 2008 Movie 3.5/5
0 Save

Lists containing Love & Basketball (2000 Movie)

The best black movies with African-American themes, protagonists, dilemmas and all the pain, drama and pleasure that comes with the territory of being a brother or a sister!
The Wood, Mudbound and 26 more... May 2019 View 30 movies

People who like Love & Basketball (2000 Movie)

User image: Jocelyn Soto
Jocelyn Soto @shoshelyn
User image: Salem Rogers
Salem Rogers @salemrogers62
User image: Shonna Jant-Jones
Shonna Jant-Jones @shonnajant-jones
User image: Na Tália
Na Tália @natliaf8
A
Ashley Kilpatrick @powellash1
User image: Kerri Spillman
Kerri Spillman @kerrispillman
User image: Felicia
Felicia @fishfarris
User image: Aryel Del Cueto
Aryel Del Cueto @aryeldelcueto
User image: Jade' Rayford
Jade' Rayford @jaderayford
a
al @sickinterlude
User image: Ashley Ann
Ashley Ann @ashleyann
User image: Jasiah Ford
Jasiah Ford @bvnniiboo

People who dislike Love & Basketball (2000 Movie)

User image: Julián
Julián @fabmoretti90
User image: Breely Barnes
Breely Barnes @BreelyBarnes
K
Katie @katied27
User image: Shane Charrette
Shane Charrette @shaniack7796
J
John Doe @montgomery86
User image: Happy Gilmore
Happy Gilmore @nantook1995
S
Sarah @quesarahusps
User image: Shannon Moulton
Shannon Moulton @shannonmoulton
User image: Jon Deles
Jon Deles @jondeles
User image: Happy Fenton
Happy Fenton @hfenton1
User image: Jaype
Jaype @Jaype
User image: Lash Jones
Lash Jones @tamarahollis907
Loading failed, please try again