281 Save

You might also like similar movies to Little Shop Of Horrors, like The Rocky Horror Picture Show...

Picture of a movie: The Rocky Horror Picture Show
4.7K
The Rocky Horror Picture Show 1975 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Robin Hood: Men In Tights
1.9K
Robin Hood: Men In Tights 1993 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Beetlejuice
7.9K
Beetlejuice 1988 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Addams Family Values
2.4K
Addams Family Values 1993 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Producers
661
The Producers 2005 Movie 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Addams Family
4.1K
The Addams Family 1991 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Buffy The Vampire Slayer
721
Buffy The Vampire Slayer 1992 Movie 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Gremlins
2.9K
Gremlins 1984 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Lost Boys
2.0K
The Lost Boys 1987 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Clue
1.5K
Clue 1985 Movie 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Coneheads
569
Coneheads 1993 Movie 3.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Spaceballs
3.0K
Spaceballs 1987 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save

Lists containing Little Shop Of Horrors (1986 Movie)

I'm particularly interested in this now. Watching almost all for the first time, and with little/no prior knowledge of the plot.
The Hills Have Eyes and 32 more... Today View 35 movies

People who like Little Shop Of Horrors (1986 Movie)

User image: RivalFarmGang1
RivalFarmGang1 @akburt
User image: Claudia
Claudia @cleoleo48
User image: Ray
Ray @rachaelmadden02
User image: Derrick Silk
Derrick Silk @thisisderricksilk
User image: Virginia Colvin
Virginia Colvin @virginiacolvin93
User image: A Bear at The Movies
A Bear at The Movies @abearatthemovies
User image: Kerri Spillman
Kerri Spillman @kerrispillman
x
x @xab
User image: Phaeryn Roach
Phaeryn Roach @proa0297
User image: Drew Rummel
Drew Rummel @drewrummel
S
Shelby @pixieprincess
C
Christopher Abramson @meltman

People who dislike Little Shop Of Horrors (1986 Movie)

M
Martin James Bridges @mjbridges
User image: Chibley Jean Felix
Chibley Jean Felix @chibleyjeanfelix
User image: Trick Hollows
Trick Hollows @trickhollows
User image: Julián
Julián @fabmoretti90
N
NCouey @nickcouey
User image: Flash Pembroke
Flash Pembroke @flashpembrokeb5
User image: J Shark
J Shark @jonshark6
N
Nicole @dedtolearn
User image: Mrperfec777
Mrperfec777 @Mrperfec777
User image: Shawnee Gilpin
Shawnee Gilpin @shawneegilpin
User image: Brandee Winedances
Brandee Winedances @brandeewinedances
User image: Rebecca Garza
Rebecca Garza @RebeccaGarza
Loading failed, please try again