167 Save

You might also like similar movies to Johnny Mnemonic, like Dark City...

Lists containing Johnny Mnemonic (1995 Movie)

Movies like Johnny Mnemonic, Total Recall w/Colin Firth, Minority Report w/Tom Cruise, etc. Main guy, young, handsome, talented, has a special something, is wanted by everyone. Lots of main guy in distress and getting chased/captured by powerful people.
Constantine, Gamer and 23 more... A month ago View 27 movies

People who like Johnny Mnemonic (1995 Movie)

S
Sandeman @px180
User image: Nicholas Patton
Nicholas Patton @nicholaspatton
N
Nikita Chunitskiy @chunitskiynikita
L
Louis @loukayser
User image: Drew
Drew @stellarenigma777
User image: Jason Mitton
Jason Mitton @jasonmitton
User image: Brent Leffew
Brent Leffew @brentleffew
E
Eric Hosick @erichosick
l
lele @leleroths
L
Len Brown @shadowcage68
T
TheKodGod @eipieti
User image: Gloria Sousa
Gloria Sousa @glosou62

People who dislike Johnny Mnemonic (1995 Movie)

User image: DF12
DF12 @davidfarber12
User image: Jon Deles
Jon Deles @jondeles
User image: Jaype
Jaype @Jaype
C
Chad Hinkson @jxflyer
User image: Simon Jones
Simon Jones @simonjo80901815
User image: Oliver Tucker
Oliver Tucker @tuckwoor
User image: Quinn Larder
Quinn Larder @qblarder
User image: Paul
Paul @tastedive9c233c37
User image: Brandon Schinzel
Brandon Schinzel @brandonschinzel99
User image: Felix Lundström
Felix Lundström @FelixLundstrm
User image: adam
adam @shpongled
User image: Jordan
Jordan @habibaba123
Loading failed, please try again