244 Save

You might also like similar movies to John Tucker Must Die, like The House Bunny...

Picture of a movie: The House Bunny
1.8K
The House Bunny 2008 Movie 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Bride Wars
2.2K
Bride Wars 2009 Movie 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: What Happens In Vegas
1.8K
What Happens In Vegas 2008 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: She's All That
1.9K
She's All That 1999 Movie 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Just My Luck
1.6K
Just My Luck 2006 Movie 3.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Monster-In-Law
1.2K
Monster-In-Law 2005 Movie 3.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Sydney White
2.0K
Sydney White 2007 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Failure To Launch
1.3K
Failure To Launch 2006 Movie 3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Back-Up Plan
1.2K
The Back-Up Plan 2010 Movie 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: He's Just Not That Into You
2.1K
He's Just Not That Into You 2009 Movie 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: It's A Boy Girl Thing
1.3K
It's A Boy Girl Thing 2006 Movie 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Because I Said So
940
Because I Said So 2007 Movie 3.4/5
0 Save

Lists containing John Tucker Must Die (2006 Movie)

People who like John Tucker Must Die (2006 Movie)

K
KiWii @koryjw32
User image: shana jacobs
shana jacobs @jacobsshana03
User image: Nixie
Nixie @nixie
User image: JaniJanuJane
JaniJanuJane @janijanujane
User image: Rheanna Young
Rheanna Young @rheannamesserly
User image: August Williams
August Williams @augustwilliams
User image: Steph Munro
Steph Munro @stephmunro
P
Parksoon @ximecop161
User image: Ana Silva
Ana Silva @anasilva1
User image: never mind
never mind @oy1234567891011
User image: Margarita S
Margarita S @ritaprobablyhatesyou
User image: Niamh Marie Murtagh
Niamh Marie Murtagh @murtymcgurty

People who dislike John Tucker Must Die (2006 Movie)

User image: Sam Shafer
Sam Shafer @samshafer
User image: Shannon™️
Shannon™️ @shannonmatloob
M
Michael Jeffrey @michaeljeffrey
User image: Julie
Julie @Julie O'Connor
User image: DeeAnn Ritter
DeeAnn Ritter @deeannritter
S
Sarah @quesarahusps
User image: J C
J C @jjcasten
User image: Margo Styne
Margo Styne @margostyne
j
jood @jojo333-
User image: Jon Deles
Jon Deles @jondeles
User image: Jennifer Campbell
Jennifer Campbell @jennifercampbell
User image: Emily Alford
Emily Alford @alfordemily442
Loading failed, please try again