78 Save

You might also like similar movies to John Q, like Man On Fire...

Picture of a movie: Man On Fire
1.5K
Man On Fire 2004 Movie 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Training Day
2.4K
Training Day 2001 Movie 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Negotiator
920
The Negotiator 1998 Movie 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Taking Of Pelham 123
145
The Taking Of Pelham 123 2009 Movie 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Law Abiding Citizen
2.0K
Law Abiding Citizen 2009 Movie 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Out Of Time
259
Out Of Time 2003 Movie 3.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: A Time To Kill
590
A Time To Kill 1996 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Road To Perdition
1.4K
Road To Perdition 2002 Movie 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Town
2.1K
The Town 2010 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Ocean's Eleven
5.8K
Ocean's Eleven 2001 Movie 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Street Kings
233
Street Kings 2008 Movie 3.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Shot Caller
316
Shot Caller 2017 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save

Lists containing John Q (2002 Movie)

This list includes all the movies I think are mind-bending, suspenseful, creepy, dystopian etc. They are what I consider “thrillers”, but not in the sense that action movies are thrillers. The list includes movies relating to crime, sci-fi, apocalypse, supernatural, stalker....you name it!
Knock Knock, Freaks and 361 more... A few days ago View 365 movies

People who like John Q (2002 Movie)

User image: KALEL85
KALEL85 @cmcgurk85
User image: Lauren Attletweed
Lauren Attletweed @laurenattletweed
C
CG @baku91
User image: tara
tara @taramoser09
M
Michael Jeffrey @michaeljeffrey
User image: N dacosta
N dacosta @nicklasdacosta
User image: Kava Kennedy
Kava Kennedy @kavakennedy
S
Some Random Idiot @emyryn
User image: Teh Saccade
Teh Saccade @teh.saccade
User image: Dia Mh
Dia Mh @aselcakir00
User image: Noah Mangum
Noah Mangum @noahmangum
User image: MiMi Fuller
MiMi Fuller @perez91noemi

People who dislike John Q (2002 Movie)

User image: Tara Seixas
Tara Seixas @taraseixas
J
John Doe @montgomery86
S
Sarah @quesarahusps
User image: Paul
Paul @tastedive9c233c37
User image: Hellspawn
Hellspawn @Hellspawn
User image: Joshua Fraley
Joshua Fraley @defensiveforward
H
Harun @harunyaylitd
User image: Tom Andries
Tom Andries @TomAndries
D
Devyn Jean @devynjean13
User image: Oleg Klym
Oleg Klym @77d
S
Sherri @boguesa
User image: fernando zarza
fernando zarza @fernandozarza000
Loading failed, please try again