12 Save

You might also like similar movies to Jab We Met, like Dil Chahta Hai...

Picture of a movie: Dil Chahta Hai
127
Dil Chahta Hai 2001 Movie 3.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Love Aaj Kal
43
Love Aaj Kal 2009 Movie 2.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Wake Up Sid
114
Wake Up Sid 2009 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Barfi!
90
Barfi! 2012 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Highway
117
Highway 2014 Movie 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Vicky Donor
50
Vicky Donor 2012 Movie 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Rockstar
13
Rockstar 2011 Movie 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Spectacle
1
Spectacle 2015 Movie 0.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Namastey London
38
Namastey London 2007 Movie 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Raanjhanaa
11
Raanjhanaa 2013 Movie 3.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Jaane Tu... Ya Jaane Na
58
Jaane Tu... Ya Jaane Na 2008 Movie 3.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Dev.D
13
Dev.D 2009 Movie 4.6/5
0 Save

People who like Jab We Met (2007 Movie)

User image: Mahesh s
Mahesh s @maheshid97
User image: Sagar N. Soni
Sagar N. Soni @flashspeedforce01
User image: Haris Latif
Haris Latif @hlatif474
User image: Sameer N. Soni
Sameer N. Soni @sameernsoni
User image: shyamli soundale
shyamli soundale @shyamlisoundale
User image: Marwa Madbouly
Marwa Madbouly @marwamadbouly
User image: Aakash Patel
Aakash Patel @aakashp047
User image: Doaa Ramadan
Doaa Ramadan @DoaaRamadan
User image: Shami Jose
Shami Jose @Shami
User image: Sunaina Rao
Sunaina Rao @sunaina.rao42
User image: Marwa Ahmed
Marwa Ahmed @ma0843987
I
Infidel Castro @Harqad.Ul.Pepperoni

People who dislike Jab We Met (2007 Movie)

T
TorrentKid @torrentkid
User image: Nitin Joshi
Nitin Joshi @NitinJoshi
User image: Happy Fenton
Happy Fenton @hfenton1
User image: Burcu Muratoğlu
Burcu Muratoğlu @Burcu
User image: Johan Brandsma
Johan Brandsma @johan-brandsma
User image: Andrea Cutts
Andrea Cutts @andrea-cutts
User image: Eric Rintamaki
Eric Rintamaki @eric-rintamaki
W
William Briggs @willwcb
j
jordan @jordan58
User image: Zsófi Lengyel
Zsófi Lengyel @zsofi-lengyel
o
ogglok2004 @ogglok2004
User image: Shraddha Shetty
Shraddha Shetty @shraddha-shetty
Loading failed, please try again