231 Save

You might also like similar movies to Hocus Pocus, like The Witches...

Picture of a movie: The Witches
1.0K
The Witches 1990 Movie 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Addams Family
4.1K
The Addams Family 1991 Movie 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Hook
2.6K
Hook 1991 Movie 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Addams Family Values
2.4K
Addams Family Values 1993 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Teen Witch
453
Teen Witch 1989 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Witches Of Eastwick
843
The Witches Of Eastwick 1987 Movie 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Beetlejuice
7.8K
Beetlejuice 1988 Movie 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Casper
1.1K
Casper 1995 Movie 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Matilda
3.0K
Matilda 1996 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Little Monsters
434
Little Monsters 1989 Movie 3.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Labyrinth
4.0K
Labyrinth 1986 Movie 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Practical Magic
1.5K
Practical Magic 1998 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save

Lists containing Hocus Pocus (1993 Movie)

People who like Hocus Pocus (1993 Movie)

User image: Boo
Boo @baby_boo
User image: Renée Ford
Renée Ford @reneford
User image: AJ Loftis
AJ Loftis @ajloftis2
User image: Erica Neace
Erica Neace @ericaneace
User image: Christina Marie
Christina Marie @cmmccabe89
User image: devilishflicks
devilishflicks @emilyshipley07
User image: Crystal Burns
Crystal Burns @thecelticearthspiritart
User image: Felix Mercer
Felix Mercer @felmercer
C
Chris @cbenn13
User image: Natalie
Natalie @nataliegriffiths2000
M
McKenna Jade Wallace @mckennajw99
User image: Drew Rummel
Drew Rummel @drewrummel

People who dislike Hocus Pocus (1993 Movie)

User image: Trick Hollows
Trick Hollows @trickhollows
User image: Malef
Malef @uav.ext
User image: Zoe Jimenez
Zoe Jimenez @zoejimenez11
User image: Carl
Carl @batakspare
D
DDVA @DDVA
User image: Tara Shelton
Tara Shelton @tara11557
User image: Melissa Terry
Melissa Terry @melissaterry
User image: Flash Pembroke
Flash Pembroke @flashpembrokeb5
User image: Rose Flanagan
Rose Flanagan @roseflanagan
User image: Felix-Herve Bachand
Felix-Herve Bachand @felixherve
Loading failed, please try again