199 Save

You might also like similar movies to Harold And Maude, like Being There...

Picture of a movie: Being There
363
Being There 1979 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Graduate
2.0K
The Graduate 1967 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Sabrina
680
Sabrina 1954 Movie 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Breakfast At Tiffany's
2.6K
Breakfast At Tiffany's 1961 Movie 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Welcome To The Dollhouse
1.1K
Welcome To The Dollhouse 1995 Movie 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Virgin Suicides
4.3K
The Virgin Suicides 1999 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Pretty In Pink
2.2K
Pretty In Pink 1986 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Benny & Joon
1.1K
Benny & Joon 1993 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Last Picture Show
202
The Last Picture Show 1971 Movie 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Tootsie
373
Tootsie 1982 Movie 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Better Off Dead...
550
Better Off Dead... 1985 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Reality Bites
796
Reality Bites 1994 Movie 4.1/5
0 Save

Lists containing Harold And Maude (1971 Movie)

Mid-1960s to 1980s, and possibly several movements depending on what you read. Spaghetti Westerns, Commedia all'italiana, and French New Wave are doing great in American cinemas, and "traditional Hollywood" is on the decline. Studios turn to new writers and directors to try to capture the "European Phenomenon." This is the beginning of the great 1970s revolution of American film: technological advancements, anti-establishment politics, counter culture and liberalization of sexuality, and the later rise of major blockbusters films
Two-Lane Blacktop and 46 more... A few months ago View 49 movies

People who like Harold And Maude (1971 Movie)

User image: scirr george
scirr george @scirrgeorge
I
Indigo @indigobluesky22
User image: Kokos-Kätzchen
Kokos-Kätzchen @Kokos_Kaetzchen
User image: zaysiz miray
zaysiz miray @miraysahinkaya
User image: Ellie Stein
Ellie Stein @elliestein
User image: Donald McCarty
Donald McCarty @donaldmccarty0f
User image: Ethan Haltom
Ethan Haltom @ethanhaltom
M
Mike @mcmikemn
E
Eric Meade @ixtlan311
User image: Jack Shrack
Jack Shrack @jack-shrack
User image: Phil Crick
Phil Crick @philkcrick
F
F. L. @caitlinrm1127

People who dislike Harold And Maude (1971 Movie)

N
Natalie @honeysoftgirl
User image: Katie Daniels
Katie Daniels @danielskatie21
User image: David
David @moinontoi
User image: bronwyn daniels
bronwyn daniels @khwezidaniels
M
Michael berry @michaelberry101
User image: Julián
Julián @fabmoretti90
User image: Claire Shanks
Claire Shanks @mariecshanks
User image: Chris Kreitlein
Chris Kreitlein @chriskreitlein
M
M @mareodomotastedive
User image: Mark Ehrhardt
Mark Ehrhardt @markehrhardt
User image: Matthew Grieves
Matthew Grieves @matthewgrieves
S
Sara @reneeefimoff73
Loading failed, please try again