209 Save

You might also like similar movies to Frequencies, like The Discovery...

Picture of a movie: The Discovery
184
The Discovery 2017 Movie 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: I Origins
1.8K
I Origins 2014 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Perfect Sense
562
Perfect Sense 2011 Movie 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: About Time
3.6K
About Time 2013 Movie 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Coherence
1.7K
Coherence 2013 Movie 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Time Lapse
742
Time Lapse 2014 Movie 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Double
710
The Double 2013 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Synchronicity
203
Synchronicity 2015 Movie 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Comet
410
Comet 2014 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Moon
5.6K
Moon 2009 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Predestination
2.9K
Predestination 2014 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: How I Live Now
454
How I Live Now 2013 Movie 4.1/5
0 Save

Lists containing Frequencies (2013 Movie)

Science fiction, (parallel realities, time travel), dystopias or futuristic scenarios (preferably decadent societies/worlds). Or just weird/dark movies that make you feel something.
Coraline, Snatch and 57 more... A few months ago View 61 movies

People who like Frequencies (2013 Movie)

User image: ElementsUnknown
ElementsUnknown @variablesunknown
User image: Paul
Paul @tastedive9c233c37
User image: Alyssa Leighton
Alyssa Leighton @alyssaleighton4
User image: Andi
Andi @andialmer
User image: Beloved Inbox
Beloved Inbox @belovedinbox
User image: Furkan
Furkan @IK4RUS
User image: Ania Hrybacz
Ania Hrybacz @AniaHrybacz
User image: Banan Blanco
Banan Blanco @bananblanco
User image: lilac
lilac @seymaatasoy3
User image: Sergio Cavia Fraile
Sergio Cavia Fraile @sergiotic2016
User image: cork marley
cork marley @tribalenfeksi10
O
Omar Cortez @omarcortez15

People who dislike Frequencies (2013 Movie)

User image: Sarah Hillery
Sarah Hillery @sarahhillery
User image: Beto Bouzas
Beto Bouzas @betobouzas
User image: Camila Razera
Camila Razera @razeracamila
User image: Saan Mohammad
Saan Mohammad @SaanMohammad
I
Isaac @isaacdrochester
User image: Ramandeep Singh
Ramandeep Singh @96raman510
User image: Nastaran Heydari
Nastaran Heydari @nastaran.heydari74
User image: Carolina Velasquez Posada
Carolina Velasquez Posada @cvelasquezp
User image: Happy Fenton
Happy Fenton @hfenton1
User image: Joshua Dunne
Joshua Dunne @mevsthevoices
C
CimCiRymCim @paradise4777
User image: Furkan Çetinkaya
Furkan Çetinkaya @FurkanÇetinkaya
Loading failed, please try again