105 Save

You might also like

the top 100 similar movies to Freedom Writers, like P.S. I Love You...
Picture of a movie: P.S. I Love You
2.8K
P.S. I Love You 2007 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Blind Side
3.1K
The Blind Side 2009 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Notebook
8.0K
The Notebook 2004 Movie 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Soul Surfer
1.0K
Soul Surfer 2011 Movie 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: August Rush
1.2K
August Rush 2007 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Secretariat
199
Secretariat 2010 Movie 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Secret Life Of Bees
405
The Secret Life Of Bees 2008 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Men Of Honor
515
Men Of Honor 2000 Movie 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Miracle Worker
34
The Miracle Worker 1962 Movie 3.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Water For Elephants
908
Water For Elephants 2011 Movie 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: An American Crime
257
An American Crime 2007 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Cinderella Man
1.1K
Cinderella Man 2005 Movie 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Last Song
2.9K
The Last Song 2010 Movie 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Pursuit Of Happyness
4.9K
The Pursuit Of Happyness 2006 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save

Lists containing Freedom Writers (2007 Movie)

Inspiring lists containing Freedom Writers handcrafted by creative users

People who like Freedom Writers (2007 Movie)

User image: Carmen Torres
Carmen Torres @carmenatorres001
User image: Tuba Bolat
Tuba Bolat @bolatubaa1b44d7
K
Kayla @kiwikayla88
User image: Tweety Tweets
Tweety Tweets @urshashrestha156cff
User image: Fay
Fay @flyingfay
User image: Laura Granero
Laura Granero @marialauragranero4a7ed2
User image: Aline Thani
Aline Thani @alineizere3a4b30
E
Ella @ellagraceshanleyaa
User image: Olivera Ludoski
Olivera Ludoski @ludoskiolivera
a
abeer alaa @abeeralaa121
User image: Simona Tereze
Simona Tereze @simonatereze
User image: Moor van der Meijden
Moor van der Meijden @moorvandermeijdencf

People who dislike Freedom Writers (2007 Movie)

H
Hannah Wenrich @h136h
User image: Logan Martin
Logan Martin @wloganmartin13
User image: Trick Hollows
Trick Hollows @trickhollows
User image: Julián
Julián @fabmoretti90
User image: Carl
Carl @batakspare
A
Algal Bloom @algalbloom
User image: Sheryl Stephenson
Sheryl Stephenson @sherylstephenson
A
Andrew Henschel @ahenschel4
User image: Abigail White
Abigail White @hispath5811
User image: mia
mia @miadoll89
User image: John Albichara
John Albichara @johnalbichara
B
Buddy1218 @buddy1218
Loading failed, please try again