65 Save

You might also like the top 100 similar movies to Freedom Writers, like 21...

Lists containing Freedom Writers (2007 Movie)

People who like Freedom Writers (2007 Movie)

User image: Saska Becca N
Saska Becca N @saskabeccan
User image: Dia Mh
Dia Mh @aselcakir00
User image: Noah Mangum
Noah Mangum @noahmangum
User image: Marshall Allred
Marshall Allred @marshallallred
C
CJ @cajada93
User image: Stacey Carlson
Stacey Carlson @staceycarlson
K
Krystal Reynolds @krystaldawn88
User image: Laurentiu Piciu
Laurentiu Piciu @laurentiupiciu
A
Andee @andimus.maximus
User image: Büşra Nur ATMACA
Büşra Nur ATMACA @upshayaksi
y
yansi @yansidogan

People who dislike Freedom Writers (2007 Movie)

User image: mia
mia @miadoll89
User image: John Albichara
John Albichara @johnalbichara
B
Buddy1218 @buddy1218
User image: Abi Clare
Abi Clare @abiclaredesigns
R
Rodgy @teyexal187
M
Marc @johnsma21
User image: Lissa Pyles
Lissa Pyles @lissapyles
User image: Conan Oberoi
Conan Oberoi @conanoberoi786
K
KATE Learoyd @learoyds
User image: DG
DG @fringenerd
U
Ugly Bob @uglybob
H
Hannah Demarest @hgdemareste
Loading failed, please try again