81 Save

You might also like similar movies to Freedom Writers, like 21...

Lists containing Freedom Writers (2007 Movie)

People who like Freedom Writers (2007 Movie)

User image: Danika Shirley Josob
Danika Shirley Josob @danikashirleyjosob
User image: Salma
Salma @salmaanany96
User image: Nikos Kargakis
Nikos Kargakis @sokin87
User image: tara
tara @taramoser09
User image: David Gyorgy
David Gyorgy @davidgyorgy
S
Sara @skitten15
User image: Kava Kennedy
Kava Kennedy @kavakennedy
User image: Jennifer Walton
Jennifer Walton @jwaltonmail
User image: Katie McDonough
Katie McDonough @katiemcd15
User image: Queen Sapphire
Queen Sapphire @fpatt675
User image: Nettylouwho
Nettylouwho @afitzgerald19
C
Ceola @ceola98

People who dislike Freedom Writers (2007 Movie)

A
Andrew Henschel @ahenschel4
User image: Maya Hester
Maya Hester @mheste3
User image: Abigail White
Abigail White @hispath5811
User image: mia
mia @miadoll89
User image: John Albichara
John Albichara @johnalbichara
B
Buddy1218 @buddy1218
User image: Abi Clare
Abi Clare @abiclaredesigns
R
Rodgy @teyexal187
M
Marc @johnsma21
User image: Lissa Pyles
Lissa Pyles @lissapyles
User image: Conan Oberoi
Conan Oberoi @conanoberoi786
K
KATE Learoyd @learoyds
Loading failed, please try again