19 Save

You might also like similar movies to For Colored Girls, like The Family That Preys...

Picture of a movie: The Family That Preys
116
The Family That Preys 2008 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Meet The Browns
113
Meet The Browns 2008 Movie 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Good Deeds
128
Good Deeds 2012 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Daddy's Little Girls
148
Daddy's Little Girls 2007 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Madea's Big Happy Family
166
Madea's Big Happy Family 2011 Movie 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: I Can Do Bad All By Myself
165
I Can Do Bad All By Myself 2009 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Eve's Bayou
82
Eve's Bayou 1997 Movie 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Why Did I Get Married Too?
26
Why Did I Get Married Too? 2010 Movie 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: How Stella Got Her Groove Back
116
How Stella Got Her Groove Back 1998 Movie 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Pariah
47
Pariah 2011 Movie 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Color Purple
660
The Color Purple 1985 Movie 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Why Did I Get Married?
196
Why Did I Get Married? 2007 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save

People who like For Colored Girls (2010 Movie)

K
Kelly @knm
User image: Gabrielle
Gabrielle @gabriellepatterson
User image: Chelsea Douglas
Chelsea Douglas @chelseadouglas
User image: N dacosta
N dacosta @nicklasdacosta
User image: Kava Kennedy
Kava Kennedy @kavakennedy
User image: Melinda Dodson
Melinda Dodson @melindadodson02
User image: G. Crawford
G. Crawford @carverhighalumni
User image: Tahlita Whelpton
Tahlita Whelpton @tahlitawhelpton
User image: Merci
Merci @blockerc06
User image: Roshan Tonduyutong
Roshan Tonduyutong @roshantonduyutong
User image: Jamila Mitchell
Jamila Mitchell @jammitchell13
M
Maisha Thompson @ayathom03

People who dislike For Colored Girls (2010 Movie)

User image: Gabriel Powell
Gabriel Powell @GabrielPowell
User image: Keturah Ollie-Hayes
Keturah Ollie-Hayes @keturahcullen
User image: Happy Fenton
Happy Fenton @hfenton1
User image: Nicole
Nicole @nicoleamcneill
E
Enniah @Niye
Loading failed, please try again