781 Save

You might also like similar movies to Donnie Darko, like Requiem For A Dream...

Lists containing Donnie Darko (2001 Movie)

Science fiction, (parallel realities, time travel), dystopias or futuristic scenarios (preferably decadent societies/worlds). Or just weird/dark movies that make you feel something.
Snatch, Trainspotting and 55 more... A few weeks ago View 59 movies

People who like Donnie Darko (2001 Movie)

User image: Morgan Mathers
Morgan Mathers @memathers19
User image: Jonathan Amoroso
Jonathan Amoroso @jonathanamoroso
User image: David White
David White @davidmwhite34
User image: Korny K
Korny K @grizzlygecko
User image: Steven Grin
Steven Grin @stevengrin
User image: Sam Ryan
Sam Ryan @samuelryanuk
User image: Ferhat Kavan
Ferhat Kavan @ferhatkavan
User image: Gabriele Iodice
Gabriele Iodice @iodicegabriele
User image: Matu Bahntje
Matu Bahntje @mateobahntje2812
A
Ago @popsimon68
User image: m b
m b @Mrmarius
User image: Travis Hammond
Travis Hammond @dashdeckers

People who dislike Donnie Darko (2001 Movie)

User image: İlayda Biçer
İlayda Biçer @ilaydabier
User image: Ronald A
Ronald A @ronsonny01
C
CJ @cjpaterson
User image: JeffersonGER
JeffersonGER @JeffersonGER
User image: Alan Coleman
Alan Coleman @alancoleman857
User image: Heather Radl
Heather Radl @heatherradl
J
Jace Frey @jacefrey
User image: Chance _
Chance _ @leafoscillot
User image: L Mat
L Mat @eluminatenl
User image: Jennifer Troemner
Jennifer Troemner @jennifertroemner
C
Chad Hinkson @jxflyer
Loading failed, please try again