451 Save

You might also like similar movies to Django Unchained, like Inglourious Basterds...

Lists containing Django Unchained (2012 Movie)

This list is full of my favorite violent thrillers. If you did not know, a thriller is not a horror movie, but a movie that brings you along for a ride of high-stakes. I am still looking out for and watching movies so my list is not yet fully complete. Enjoy.
Nightcrawler, Zodiac and 13 more... A month ago View 17 movies

People who like Django Unchained (2012 Movie)

User image: Noel
Noel @noelxp
User image: Danielle L
Danielle L @daniellelocke75
User image: Tyler Spooner
Tyler Spooner @tylerspooner9192
M
Matt Carson @mattcarson1991
m
mallory94 @malloga
User image: Seth Norman
Seth Norman @sethnorman
User image: Mohaned Alhilali
Mohaned Alhilali @mohanedalhilali
User image: RossT Dtdecorator
RossT Dtdecorator @rosstumulty
B
Britney @bperndreca112
User image: Kit Baker
Kit Baker @thefacelessobserver
User image: kerin s
kerin s @sweezeka
User image: Mink DaSilva
Mink DaSilva @minkdasilva

People who dislike Django Unchained (2012 Movie)

h
heath marks @heathe1
Z
Zino @infoab
User image: Talia Viess
Talia Viess @taliaviess
E
Evren @evrenvanced
H
H @anfonat
J
James Blount @james-blount
User image: m b
m b @Mrmarius
User image: Fabricio Souza
Fabricio Souza @fabricio127
User image: Patric Scholz
Patric Scholz @patricscholz
User image: Brandee Winedances
Brandee Winedances @brandeewinedances
User image: Jan Bares
Jan Bares @honzabares
T
Tara @bollis123
Loading failed, please try again