6 Save

You might also like similar movies to Dhoom 3, like Dhoom 2...

Picture of a movie: Dhoom 2
65
Dhoom 2 2006 Movie 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Ghajini
185
Ghajini 2008 Movie 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Fanaa
23
Fanaa 2006 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Holiday: A Soldier Is Never Off Duty
1
Holiday: A Soldier Is Never Off Duty 2014 Movie 2.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Dhoom
29
Dhoom 2004 Movie 3.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Sarfarosh
13
Sarfarosh 1999 Movie 3.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Badlapur
10
Badlapur 2015 Movie 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Special 26
12
Special 26 2013 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Race 2
7
Race 2 2013 Movie 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Talaash
15
Talaash 2012 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Bajrangi Bhaijaan
182
Bajrangi Bhaijaan 2015 Movie 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Kaabil
15
Kaabil 2017 Movie 4.7/5
0 Save

People who like Dhoom 3 (2013 Movie)

User image: Rüveyda Akyüz
Rüveyda Akyüz @akyuzruveyda
User image: Haris Latif
Haris Latif @hlatif474
User image: Marwa Madbouly
Marwa Madbouly @marwamadbouly
User image: Marwa Ahmed
Marwa Ahmed @ma0843987
User image: Yagmur Kurtulmus
Yagmur Kurtulmus @yagmurkurtulmus
User image: Doaa Ramadan
Doaa Ramadan @DoaaRamadan
User image: Santi
Santi @fatmasusanti90
User image: Navalkishor Varma
Navalkishor Varma @navalkishorvarma
User image: Amit Kumar
Amit Kumar @amitkumar
User image: Aditya Jaiswal 8J
Aditya Jaiswal 8J @prettypritijazz
s
siya @siyavimal
User image: Elifpınar Semiz
Elifpınar Semiz @ElifpnarSemiz

People who dislike Dhoom 3 (2013 Movie)

User image: Sameer N. Soni
Sameer N. Soni @sameernsoni
User image: Rahul Deorah
Rahul Deorah @rahuldeorah93
User image: Huzaifa Farooq
Huzaifa Farooq @huzaifa3042000
User image: Meenakshi Senan
Meenakshi Senan @meenakshisenan
Loading failed, please try again