314 Save

You might also like similar movies to Coraline, like Corpse Bride...

Lists containing Coraline (2009 Movie)

Science fiction, (parallel realities, time travel), dystopias or futuristic scenarios (preferably decadent societies/worlds). Or just weird/dark movies that make you feel something.
Snatch, Trainspotting and 55 more... A few weeks ago View 59 movies

People who like Coraline (2009 Movie)

User image: Amir Usefi
Amir Usefi @amirusefi08
N
Nicole @dedtolearn
User image: Karlie Keating
Karlie Keating @karliekeats
User image: Gabriele Iodice
Gabriele Iodice @iodicegabriele
User image: Kiki Lee
Kiki Lee @peachykeenchicadee
User image: pixie
pixie @neonpixie
C
Celeste @sapphireseas
User image: Ceren Pekşen
Ceren Pekşen @cerennpeksen
User image: Fanny Diaz
Fanny Diaz @fannydiaz
User image: Santi
Santi @fatmasusanti90
L
Landon Bland @lbland
User image: amira
amira @amiraaziz17

People who dislike Coraline (2009 Movie)

User image: Brandee Winedances
Brandee Winedances @brandeewinedances
User image: Jade Reid
Jade Reid @jadereid
User image: Caleb Pickett
Caleb Pickett @calebp796
s
squidly @qpzo
h
helen @asia131achs
D
Dani @danischraner
User image: Mauro Vz
Mauro Vz @maurovz
User image: Meghan McGovern
Meghan McGovern @meghanmcgovern
User image: Gen
Gen @genevievehawtree
User image: Caleb
Caleb @Technoman99
Z
Zeb Downs @zebstephendownstastedive
User image: Los Rancidos
Los Rancidos @losrancidos
Loading failed, please try again