88 Save

You might also like similar movies to Contagion, like The Invisible Man...

Lists containing Contagion (2011 Movie)

This list includes all the movies I think are mind-bending, suspenseful, creepy, dystopian etc. They are what I consider “thrillers”, but not in the sense that action movies are thrillers. The list includes movies relating to crime, sci-fi, apocalypse, supernatural, stalker....you name it!
Abandoned, Halloween and 310 more... A few days ago View 314 movies

People who like Contagion (2011 Movie)

Joninhas Bras @joninhasbras15
Paige Marie Wiersema @paigemariewiersema
Azz Youlikeit @azz-youlikeit
A
Andrea Bidoli @andreabidoli
Kyla Wright @kylaw0827
Paul Trudt @pd3244
Macross1999 @macross1999
J
JennifEr @bluefairy81
Andrew K @ankno1983
S
Salvatore @salvatore97manna
Rickey Wood @SpikeWood

People who dislike Contagion (2011 Movie)

Jennifer Campbell @jennifercampbell
Mike Mitch @mikemitch
C
Carter @hardestheartedharlot
Stellalala Huang @Stella_Huang
tardy pigeon @tardypigeon
Clara Williams @claralizwilliams
Konstantinos Chatziapostolou @koncha78
Cordero Rosalez @corderorosalez
brett threat @mrbrettconners
Andris Gaņģis @andrisgangis
mydog1jd @mydog1jd
Vampire 2017 @vampire20172017
Loading failed, please try again