35 Save

You might also like similar movies to Children Of Heaven, like The Song Of Sparrows...

Picture of a movie: The Song Of Sparrows
26
The Song Of Sparrows 2008 Movie 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Color Of Paradise
24
The Color Of Paradise 1999 Movie 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: A Separation
557
A Separation 2011 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Baran
14
Baran 2001 Movie 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The White Balloon
7
The White Balloon 1995 Movie 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Father
1
The Father 1996 Movie 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Kid
132
The Kid 1921 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: About Elly
128
About Elly 2009 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Willow Tree
1
The Willow Tree 2005 Movie 2.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Grapes Of Wrath
177
The Grapes Of Wrath 1940 Movie 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Modern Times
467
Modern Times 1936 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save

Lists containing Children Of Heaven (1997 Movie)

People who like Children Of Heaven (1997 Movie)

User image: valessyan satenik
valessyan satenik @valessyansatenik
User image: Luke
Luke @Logarithmically
User image: Mrityunjay Awasthy
Mrityunjay Awasthy @mrityunjayawasthy
B
Ben B @bensbluejayway
User image: Marwa Madbouly
Marwa Madbouly @marwamadbouly
f
fiona @fionamichael2017
User image: Marwa Ahmed
Marwa Ahmed @ma0843987
K
Ken Roach @kenroach
R
Ressurectures @ressurectures
User image: Asmae Souma
Asmae Souma @asmaesouma
User image: Sylvain
Sylvain @LocalGestures
User image: Roberta Selvy
Roberta Selvy @robertaselvy

People who dislike Children Of Heaven (1997 Movie)

User image: Laurentiu Piciu
Laurentiu Piciu @laurentiupiciu
Loading failed, please try again