55 Save

You might also like similar movies to Cat Soup, like Mind Game...

Picture of a movie: Mind Game
303
Mind Game 2004 Movie 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Dead Leaves
246
Dead Leaves 2004 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Neo Tokyo
20
Neo Tokyo 1987 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Belladonna Of Sadness
67
Belladonna Of Sadness 1973 Movie 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Porco Rosso
344
Porco Rosso 1992 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Millennium Actress
100
Millennium Actress 2001 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Angel's Egg
82
Angel's Egg 1985 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Robot Carnival
11
Robot Carnival 1987 Movie 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Steamboy
56
Steamboy 2004 Movie 3.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Konosuba!: God's Blessing On This Wonderful World! - Legend Of Crimson
7
Konosuba!: God's Blessing On This Wonderful World! - Legend Of Crimson 2019 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save

Lists containing Cat Soup (2001 Movie)

this list contains an array of different anime. from horror, to surreal, psychological, disturbing, sci-fi, and obscure themes. also includes some underrated gems.
Memories, Redline and 77 more... A month ago View 81 items
the surreal, avant-garde, abstract, stop motion, underrated classics, solid animation and pretty visuals, or just quintessential things to view
Liquid Television and 47 more... A month ago View 50 items

People who like Cat Soup (2001 Movie)

User image: Gavril
Gavril @aidangavrilwallace
User image: Luna
Luna @jellylarson13
User image: Katelyn Applebee
Katelyn Applebee @katelynapplebee
User image: Wiktoria Klimko
Wiktoria Klimko @wiktoriaklimkko
User image: Michael Reynolds
Michael Reynolds @michaelreynolds111a4
User image: nat
nat @moldymildew
User image: Cory Shallow
Cory Shallow @coryshallow
User image: Andrew Thompson
Andrew Thompson @andrewthompson
User image: Nina Nicaragua
Nina Nicaragua @ninanicaragua
User image: J LM
J LM @voncooper7
User image: Cedric Fret
Cedric Fret @cedricfret
User image: Arina Cromhout
Arina Cromhout @arinacromhout

People who dislike Cat Soup (2001 Movie)

User image: Furkan Karabekmez
Furkan Karabekmez @furkankarabekmez
Loading failed, please try again