303 Save

You might also like similar movies to Captain Fantastic, like Paterson...

Picture of a movie: Paterson
520
Paterson 2016 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Indignation
42
Indignation 2016 Movie 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Meddler
21
The Meddler 2016 Movie 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Me And Earl And The Dying Girl
873
Me And Earl And The Dying Girl 2015 Movie 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Nocturnal Animals
1.6K
Nocturnal Animals 2016 Movie 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Demolition
574
Demolition 2016 Movie 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Table 19
330
Table 19 2017 Movie 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Big Sick
991
The Big Sick 2017 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Manchester By The Sea
195
Manchester By The Sea 2016 Movie 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Meyerowitz Stories
95
The Meyerowitz Stories 2017 Movie 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: 20th Century Women
530
20th Century Women 2017 Movie 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Café Society
257
Café Society 2016 Movie 3.3/5
0 Save

Lists containing Captain Fantastic (2016 Movie)

People who like Captain Fantastic (2016 Movie)

User image: Julia
Julia @hazylights
User image: Torey Seward
Torey Seward @toreyseward
User image: Barr
Barr @barryhunt2000
User image: Daniil Nicoara
Daniil Nicoara @daninic17
User image: Teoman Adam
Teoman Adam @dedename
User image: Betül Toprak
Betül Toprak @sbetult
User image: Nina Kieviet
Nina Kieviet @ninakieviet
User image: Daniele Krauz
Daniele Krauz @DanieleKrauz
User image: Kerri Spillman
Kerri Spillman @kerrispillman
User image: Pleun Conway
Pleun Conway @pleunconway
User image: Rachel Craft
Rachel Craft @rachelcraft
E
Emil @zseefvbhuujm

People who dislike Captain Fantastic (2016 Movie)

User image: Laura
Laura @Mangoepatric
a
aka_kayode @aka_kayode
User image: Emily Murphy
Emily Murphy @emilymurphy
User image: Cherry Bomb
Cherry Bomb @cherrybombrealdeal
User image: Brandon Pearman
Brandon Pearman @brandonpearman
User image: supercolegram
supercolegram @hahumhum
User image: Julián
Julián @fabmoretti90
B
Blem @pdawn33
A
Andrew Henschel @ahenschel4
User image: Eras Sırbudak
Eras Sırbudak @eraysirbudak
User image: Ann Pavlock
Ann Pavlock @annpavlock
User image: john ibaka
john ibaka @ibakajohn
Loading failed, please try again