120 Save

You might also like similar movies to Black Hawk Down, like Enemy At The Gates...

Picture of a movie: Enemy At The Gates
1.5K
Enemy At The Gates 2001 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Last Samurai
3.0K
The Last Samurai 2003 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Glory
340
Glory 1989 Movie 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Letters From Iwo Jima
655
Letters From Iwo Jima 2006 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Patriot
1.6K
The Patriot 2000 Movie 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: We Were Soldiers
771
We Were Soldiers 2002 Movie 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Zero Dark Thirty
1.2K
Zero Dark Thirty 2012 Movie 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Pearl Harbor
1.0K
Pearl Harbor 2001 Movie 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Behind Enemy Lines
743
Behind Enemy Lines 2001 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Flags Of Our Fathers
399
Flags Of Our Fathers 2006 Movie 3.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Green Zone
582
Green Zone 2010 Movie 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Kingdom Of Heaven
1.3K
Kingdom Of Heaven 2005 Movie 4/5
0 Save

Lists containing Black Hawk Down (2001 Movie)

People who like Black Hawk Down (2001 Movie)

M
Michael berry @michaelberry101
T
Thorsten Brodersen @thorsten_brodersen
User image: Marc Blais
Marc Blais @marcb19990
User image: Jack Carlton
Jack Carlton @carltonjack11
User image: M.
M. @Mdot
R
Rick Flynn @ricktheflynn
User image: Willem
Willem @willemdeleur
User image: Mrityunjay Awasthy
Mrityunjay Awasthy @mrityunjayawasthy
User image: Peter Trefry
Peter Trefry @trefrypeter
User image: Venelin Vishnin
Venelin Vishnin @venelinvishnin
User image: Otsegolectric Sam
Otsegolectric Sam @otsegolectricsam
User image: Osman
Osman @osman956168

People who dislike Black Hawk Down (2001 Movie)

c
chaotic55 @junkgohere
J
Joyce @sstormi1
User image: Shae
Shae @shaedaylen
User image: m b
m b @Mrmarius
User image: Larins
Larins @jolinis
User image: Amy Stanford
Amy Stanford @amystanford
User image: primevalangel
primevalangel @primevalangel
User image: Connor McCoy
Connor McCoy @connormccoy88
User image: Vampire 2017
Vampire 2017 @vampire20172017
User image: Brian Briddell
Brian Briddell @bbriddell
S
Seth Wilson @sethloganwilson
User image: Unconventional
Unconventional @unconventional
Loading failed, please try again