116 Save

You might also like similar movies to Babylon A.D., like The Chronicles Of Riddick...

Picture of a movie: The Chronicles Of Riddick
2.6K
The Chronicles Of Riddick 2004 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Jumper
3.2K
Jumper 2008 Movie 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Pitch Black
3.0K
Pitch Black 2000 Movie 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Predators
939
Predators 2010 Movie 3.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Starship Troopers
2.8K
Starship Troopers 1997 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Battleship
1.2K
Battleship 2012 Movie 2.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: G.I. Joe: The Rise Of Cobra
1.1K
G.I. Joe: The Rise Of Cobra 2009 Movie 2.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Death Race
1.3K
Death Race 2008 Movie 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Waterworld
1.3K
Waterworld 1995 Movie 3.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Terminator Salvation
1.4K
Terminator Salvation 2009 Movie 2.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Equilibrium
3.8K
Equilibrium 2002 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Armageddon
1.8K
Armageddon 1998 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save

Lists containing Babylon A.D. (2008 Movie)

People who like Babylon A.D. (2008 Movie)

User image: Timur Gafarov
Timur Gafarov @gecko0307
User image: Ömer Faruk Tekgözoğlu
Ömer Faruk Tekgözoğlu @faruktekgozoglu
User image: Eric Hosick
Eric Hosick @erichosick
User image: Leslie Somerville
Leslie Somerville @northernsky61
User image: Eli Carey
Eli Carey @elicarey
J
JayBoo @jimaboo
User image: Waldo Wessels
Waldo Wessels @wesselswaldo
User image: Christopher Osborne
Christopher Osborne @finnthehuman1982
User image: diego vettorel
diego vettorel @diegovettorel
User image: Bilel Drira
Bilel Drira @BilelDrira
User image: Steven Guillemet
Steven Guillemet @steven.guillemet

People who dislike Babylon A.D. (2008 Movie)

M
Michael berry @michaelberry101
User image: Max Jessen
Max Jessen @maxpimp
L
Lorna @empwarren
User image: Geir
Geir @Untiedalchymist
User image: John Henry
John Henry @johnhenry
User image: Brian Briddell
Brian Briddell @bbriddell
User image: Richard Barnes
Richard Barnes @richardbarnes
H
Harun @harunyaylitd
p
pog5 @pogo5000
m
mihzaha @mihzaha
User image: Dennis Kilian
Dennis Kilian @PatrickMcG
C
Claudia @claudia.misetic
Loading failed, please try again