69 Save

You might also like similar movies to Apostle, like Unsane...

Picture of a movie: Unsane
151
Unsane 2018 Movie 3.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Endless
337
The Endless 2017 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Cam
267
Cam 2018 Movie 3.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Eli
86
Eli 2019 Movie 2.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Ritual
722
The Ritual 2017 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Hereditary
1.9K
Hereditary 2018 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Prodigy
48
The Prodigy 2019 Movie 2.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Down A Dark Hall
7
Down A Dark Hall 2018 Movie 1.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: In The Tall Grass
161
In The Tall Grass 2019 Movie 2.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Winchester
52
Winchester 2018 Movie 2.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Bird Box
1.9K
Bird Box 2018 Movie 3.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Curse Of La Llorona
37
The Curse Of La Llorona 2019 Movie 1.8/5
0 Save

Lists containing Apostle (2018 Movie)

Movies here fall into one of two categories: 1) They are so bad that they become good, or 2) They are ultimately failures but nevertheless get something so very right that they don't feel like a waste of your time.
Interstellar, Cursed and 26 more... July 2020 View 30 items
From slow-burn horror, to psychological horror, to your classic monster horror. The films that have stood out from the rest of the noise.
The Sixth Sense and 26 more... May 2020 View 29 movies

People who like Apostle (2018 Movie)

User image: Dusan Grivej
Dusan Grivej @dusangrivej1
User image: Juke Seroon
Juke Seroon @JukeSeroon
User image: Kénicia Griffith Lake
Kénicia Griffith Lake @KniciaGriffithLake
User image: CezMos
CezMos @cezarymoska
User image: Anna Steliżuk
Anna Steliżuk @astelizuk
User image: Fríði Djurhuus
Fríði Djurhuus @fridjurhuus
User image: The Sad Drunk
The Sad Drunk @TheSadDrunk
User image: Vadim Zed
Vadim Zed @vadimzed
User image: Samir Salem
Samir Salem @samirsalem
User image: bubblenoma
bubblenoma @kerrazybaby
P
Potato @proff
User image: Leslie Somerville
Leslie Somerville @northernsky61

People who dislike Apostle (2018 Movie)

User image: Gunjan Jaiswal
Gunjan Jaiswal @gunjanjaiswal512
V
Vicky Frank @vickyfrank
User image: Muvah
Muvah @muvahpt
User image: Jon Deles
Jon Deles @jondeles
B
Bolivar Q @shagnasty
User image: Roderick Hall
Roderick Hall @chachi2eazy79
User image: Foxtrot
Foxtrot @Polarbear
N
Nick Smith @ns8510fgp
User image: Maria Puder
Maria Puder @mariapuder
User image: helena black
helena black @helvonasche
User image: Leirbags Hughey
Leirbags Hughey @gabrielallenhughey
G
Gareth @garethb2018
Loading failed, please try again