12 Save

You might also like similar movies to Alex Cross, like The Double...

Picture of a movie: The Double
6
The Double 2011 Movie 3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Seeking Justice
19
Seeking Justice 2011 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Stolen
28
Stolen 2012 Movie 3.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Broken City
159
Broken City 2013 Movie 2.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Safe House
787
Safe House 2012 Movie 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Bullet To The Head
80
Bullet To The Head 2012 Movie 1.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: A Good Day To Die Hard
925
A Good Day To Die Hard 2013 Movie 2.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Colombiana
394
Colombiana 2011 Movie 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Last Stand
462
The Last Stand 2013 Movie 2.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Erased
5
Erased 2012 Movie 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Dead Man Down
153
Dead Man Down 2013 Movie 2.7/5
0 Save

People who like Alex Cross (2012 Movie)

User image: Sebastian Bunicz
Sebastian Bunicz @sebastianbunicz
User image: Kieran O'Dowd
Kieran O'Dowd @kieranodowd23
User image: Badar
Badar @Velociraptor
User image: Sheriffa Durham
Sheriffa Durham @sheriffadurham
User image: The Closet Creative
The Closet Creative @theclosetcreative
User image: André Dadi
André Dadi @AndrDadi
User image: Lorena Martinez
Lorena Martinez @megam1
User image: Megija Ruperte
Megija Ruperte @megijaruperte
User image: Bonnie Miller
Bonnie Miller @bonnieinky
User image: Ar Tis
Ar Tis @arturasr123
User image: Adrian Gentimir
Adrian Gentimir @adriangentimir
s
sw @walderich

People who dislike Alex Cross (2012 Movie)

User image: Foxtrot
Foxtrot @Polarbear
User image: Haley Williams
Haley Williams @evenwithoutwings
User image: nomercy
nomercy @judeclapton2017
a
ajguthriee @ajguthriee
User image: Timothy Willard
Timothy Willard @timothywillard22
User image: Bailey Wallis
Bailey Wallis @baileywallis321
User image: Lee-Anthony Mowat
Lee-Anthony Mowat @Lee
User image: Rachel
Rachel @JaneLane
h
hideo @hideoijj
User image: Grisha
Grisha @grisshata
Loading failed, please try again