91 Save

You might also like similar movies to A Nightmare On Elm Street, like Wes Craven's New Nightmare...

Picture of a movie: Wes Craven's New Nightmare
92
Wes Craven's New Nightmare 1994 Movie 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: A Nightmare On Elm Street Part 2: Freddy's Revenge
55
A Nightmare On Elm Street Part 2: Freddy's Revenge 1985 Movie 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Scream
1.6K
Scream 1996 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: A Nightmare On Elm Street 4: The Dream Master
347
A Nightmare On Elm Street 4: The Dream Master 1988 Movie 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: A Nightmare On Elm Street 3: Dream Warriors
611
A Nightmare On Elm Street 3: Dream Warriors 1987 Movie 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Scream 2
371
Scream 2 1997 Movie 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Halloween II
132
Halloween II 1981 Movie 2.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Freddy Vs. Jason
661
Freddy Vs. Jason 2003 Movie 3.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: A Nightmare On Elm Street: The Dream Child
17
A Nightmare On Elm Street: The Dream Child 1989 Movie 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Scream 3
293
Scream 3 2000 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Freddy's Dead: The Final Nightmare
183
Freddy's Dead: The Final Nightmare 1991 Movie 2.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Texas Chain Saw Massacre
1.4K
The Texas Chain Saw Massacre 1974 Movie 3.9/5
0 Save

Lists containing A Nightmare On Elm Street (1984 Movie)

Horror, Movies, TV, Books, and Games... so all the horror I have tried. (This also includes Horror comedy, and sequels you might not distinctly call horror.)
Leprechaun 3, Alien³ and 30 more... March 2021 View 34 movies

People who like A Nightmare On Elm Street (1984 Movie)

User image: Geoff Nelson
Geoff Nelson @geoffnster
User image: Tay
Tay @taylorhale2666
k
kn @nklifmusic
User image: Andrew
Andrew @videonastiez
User image: Nicholas Townshend
Nicholas Townshend @nichtown03
User image: Renée Ford
Renée Ford @reneford
J
Jasen Soyer @jasensoyer
C
Chris @cbenn13
D
Dana T. @thomchris65
User image: Natalie
Natalie @nataliegriffiths2000
I
Ian Bundy @ibtbekafdn
a
ab_tips @ekje6uyssmp6ydlpcn

People who dislike A Nightmare On Elm Street (1984 Movie)

User image: scirr george
scirr george @scirrgeorge
J
JaneDoe8712 @annaleon89
A
Angel Fazce @angelfazce
User image: Savenkov Anatoliy
Savenkov Anatoliy @savenkovanatoliy
User image: Jennifer Campbell
Jennifer Campbell @jennifercampbell
User image: Oliver Tucker
Oliver Tucker @tuckwoor
User image: ANT Cook
ANT Cook @antcook91
User image: Emily Andrews
Emily Andrews @emilyandrews2793
User image: Johan Durif
Johan Durif @johan.durif
User image: Natalie
Natalie @redsky_morning
User image: John Henry
John Henry @johnhenry
A
Alexa Alfaro @alexaalfaro01
Loading failed, please try again