72 Save

You might also like similar movies to A Nightmare On Elm Street, like Halloween...

Lists containing A Nightmare On Elm Street (1984 Movie)

People who like A Nightmare On Elm Street (1984 Movie)

User image: Georgina
Georgina @georgina7
User image: TheFate Defeater
TheFate Defeater @thefatedefeater95
User image: Anthony Walker
Anthony Walker @antwalker2894
User image: The Sad Drunk
The Sad Drunk @TheSadDrunk
User image: never mind
never mind @oy1234567891011
User image: David R
David R @david41203
C
Chris @chrisotoole63
User image: Amanda Marxsen
Amanda Marxsen @amandamarxsen
User image: Max Jessen
Max Jessen @maxpimp
User image: P R
P R @parwrpdr1
User image: Inés
Inés @inesmiles2311
J
JayBoo @jimaboo

People who dislike A Nightmare On Elm Street (1984 Movie)

A
Angel Fazce @angelfazce
N
Nick Smith @ns8510fgp
User image: Savenkov Anatoliy
Savenkov Anatoliy @savenkovanatoliy
User image: Jennifer Campbell
Jennifer Campbell @jennifercampbell
User image: Oliver Tucker
Oliver Tucker @tuckwoor
User image: ANT Cook
ANT Cook @antcook91
User image: Emily Andrews
Emily Andrews @emilyandrews2793
User image: Johan Durif
Johan Durif @johan.durif
User image: Natalie
Natalie @redsky_morning
User image: John Henry
John Henry @johnhenry
A
Alexa Alfaro @alexaalfaro01
J
Jack @kai.hulkkonen
Loading failed, please try again