64 Save

You might also like similar movies to A Nightmare On Elm Street, like Halloween...

Lists containing A Nightmare On Elm Street (1984 Movie)

People who like A Nightmare On Elm Street (1984 Movie)

User image: Ericka Miller
Ericka Miller @erickamiller
User image: Sylvain
Sylvain @LocalGestures
User image: K. C. Angelton
K. C. Angelton @KC_Angleton
User image: Seth Morris
Seth Morris @sethmorris
User image: Troy Meyers
Troy Meyers @troymeyers
User image: hcshannon
hcshannon @hcshannon
User image: Jim Mull
Jim Mull @jmull91351
A
Andee @andimus.maximus
t
tenkawaruri @patrick.scaffido
User image: Steven Guillemet
Steven Guillemet @steven.guillemet
User image: DoctorEd
DoctorEd @roboboth799
K
Keith @keith4

People who dislike A Nightmare On Elm Street (1984 Movie)

User image: Savenkov Anatoliy
Savenkov Anatoliy @savenkovanatoliy
User image: Jennifer Campbell
Jennifer Campbell @jennifercampbell
User image: Oliver Tucker
Oliver Tucker @tuckwoor
User image: ANT Cook
ANT Cook @antcook91
User image: Emily Andrews
Emily Andrews @emilyandrews2793
User image: Johan Durif
Johan Durif @johan.durif
User image: Natalie
Natalie @redsky_morning
User image: John Henry
John Henry @johnhenry
A
Alexa Alfaro @alexaalfaro01
J
Jack @kai.hulkkonen
C
Canbo @foxofi5995
D
David Canovas @davidjcanovas
Loading failed, please try again