174 Save

You might also like similar movies to 21, like Law Abiding Citizen...

Picture of a movie: Law Abiding Citizen
2.1K
Law Abiding Citizen 2009 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Town
2.2K
The Town 2010 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Limitless
8.7K
Limitless 2011 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: In Time
3.5K
In Time 2011 Movie 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Salt
2.6K
Salt 2010 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Mr. & Mrs. Smith
3.2K
Mr. & Mrs. Smith 2005 Movie 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Blood Diamond
4.2K
Blood Diamond 2006 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Fast & Furious
4.6K
Fast & Furious 2009 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Shooter
1.9K
Shooter 2007 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Max Payne
553
Max Payne 2008 Movie 2.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Fast And The Furious: Tokyo Drift
1.6K
The Fast And The Furious: Tokyo Drift 2006 Movie 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Butterfly Effect
7.3K
The Butterfly Effect 2004 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save

Lists containing 21 (2008 Movie)

People who like 21 (2008 Movie)

User image: Karim Malkovic
Karim Malkovic @karimmalkovic
User image: Douglas Silva
Douglas Silva @DouglasSilva
User image: Boo
Boo @baby_boo
User image: Kyle Parnell
Kyle Parnell @412kep
P
Paul @paulhspam
User image: senbaldor
senbaldor @senbaldor
User image: Muhammad
Muhammad @m67146081
User image: Jo Herreira
Jo Herreira @antares137
User image: Camille Schmidt
Camille Schmidt @camilleschmidt
B
Boss @bigboss
User image: Erica Neace
Erica Neace @ericaneace
User image: King Gaming
King Gaming @kinjalghosh431

People who dislike 21 (2008 Movie)

User image: Julián
Julián @fabmoretti90
User image: intp maybe
intp maybe @intpmaybe
User image: scirr george
scirr george @scirrgeorge
User image: Brandon Schinzel
Brandon Schinzel @brandonschinzel99
User image: Bianca
Bianca @bianca
A
Algal Bloom @algalbloom
User image: Sarah Maldito
Sarah Maldito @sarahkraus2303
User image: William Swaim
William Swaim @william-swaim
C
CJ @cajada93
J
Johnny @k1251300
User image: Omar Salem
Omar Salem @omar.gamil.salem
T
Tahitian @tahitian
Loading failed, please try again