54 Save

You might also like similar games to Shin Megami Tensei: Persona 4, like The World Ends With You...

Picture of a game: The World Ends With You
461
The World Ends With You Game 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Shin Megami Tensei IV
108
Shin Megami Tensei IV Game 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Dragon Quest VIII: Journey Of The Cursed King
188
Dragon Quest VIII: Journey Of The Cursed King Game 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Zero Escape: Virtue's Last Reward
199
Zero Escape: Virtue's Last Reward Game 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Valkyria Chronicles
181
Valkyria Chronicles Game 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Nine Hours, Nine Persons, Nine Doors
260
Nine Hours, Nine Persons, Nine Doors Game 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney
859
Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney Game 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Persona 4 Arena
79
Persona 4 Arena Game 2.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Tales Of The Abyss
200
Tales Of The Abyss Game 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Xenogears
231
Xenogears Game 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Catherine
398
Catherine Game 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Bravely Default
248
Bravely Default Game 4.2/5
0 Save

Lists containing Shin Megami Tensei: Persona 4 (Game)

People who like Shin Megami Tensei: Persona 4 (Game)

User image: Hakkı Bluoyd
Hakkı Bluoyd @hakkibluoyd
User image: Lily
Lily @lily-also
User image: ferrokinesis
ferrokinesis @ferrokinesis
User image: Jason Elliott
Jason Elliott @sidelockk
User image: wholesomedino
wholesomedino @charizardyueatingmypancakes
User image: Marion Marlowe
Marion Marlowe @marionmarlowe
User image: The Last Weaver
The Last Weaver @otillieodd
User image: syphen freht
syphen freht @rhyze0
User image: Smashed Tomatoes
Smashed Tomatoes @SmashedTomatoes
User image: Artez Yoeung
Artez Yoeung @shitlips
User image: Tom Devaddere
Tom Devaddere @tomdevaddere
User image: Daniel March
Daniel March @danielmarch99

People who dislike Shin Megami Tensei: Persona 4 (Game)

User image: scirr george
scirr george @scirrgeorge
User image: Malef
Malef @uav.ext
User image: Loolaa Maamoo
Loolaa Maamoo @loolaamaamoo
User image: Opulent Usurper
Opulent Usurper @opulentusurper
User image: Fernando García Hernández
Fernando García Hernández @odnanrefa8
User image: erico
erico @iamkoujikabuto
User image: Conor Barrett
Conor Barrett @kaijubrother
User image: Bogdan Vavilov
Bogdan Vavilov @BogdanVavilov
User image: SummonerStripclub
SummonerStripclub @SummonerStripclub
User image: TomoAlien
TomoAlien @TomoAlien
User image: Filip Stan
Filip Stan @Slayer
User image: Taylor Roegner
Taylor Roegner @taylor-roegner
Loading failed, please try again