157 Save

You might also like similar games to Shadow Of The Colossus, like Ico...

Picture of a game: Ico
628
Ico Game 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Okami
674
Okami Game 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Chrono Trigger
1.4K
Chrono Trigger Game 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons Of Liberty
961
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons Of Liberty Game 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Castlevania: Symphony Of The Night
650
Castlevania: Symphony Of The Night Game 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Metal Gear Solid 3: Snake Eater
1.0K
Metal Gear Solid 3: Snake Eater Game 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Demon's Souls
598
Demon's Souls Game 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Journey
969
Journey Game 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Metal Gear Solid
1.7K
Metal Gear Solid Game 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: The Last Guardian
274
The Last Guardian Game 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Super Metroid
954
Super Metroid Game 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns Of The Patriots
846
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns Of The Patriots Game 3.9/5
0 Save

Lists containing Shadow Of The Colossus (Game)

There are just good games out there, and there are games that provide a one-of-a-kind experience. Not all of them flawless masterpieces, but all of these will haunt your thoughts or make fond memories
Project Zomboid and 39 more... A few days ago View 42 games

People who like Shadow Of The Colossus (Game)

User image: Audrey Jeszenka
Audrey Jeszenka @audreyjeszenka
M
MicroPhude @kenchtahm
L
Larry @Th3Larry
User image: abhinav Kumar
abhinav Kumar @darkrondo123456789
J
James Neal @jamesrneal
User image: Guido Biondi
Guido Biondi @guidobiondi
User image: Kevin Waldo
Kevin Waldo @Kvn_Waldo
E
Emre @emretunaar
User image: Eathereal Beauty
Eathereal Beauty @eatherealbeauty
User image: Zaebe
Zaebe @zaebesgame
A
AlchyHaze @alchyhaze

People who dislike Shadow Of The Colossus (Game)

User image: Andrew James Collins
Andrew James Collins @AndrewJamesCollins
User image: scirr george
scirr george @scirrgeorge
User image: Jerry Lynch
Jerry Lynch @intellitech88
R
Rosiu1125 @rosiu1125
User image: Pablo Aleixandre
Pablo Aleixandre @pabloaleixandre
User image: Hius
Hius @braymarabella
V
Victoria @pandoreye
User image: Seth Vogel
Seth Vogel @sethvogel
User image: Thatwweguy434
Thatwweguy434 @baderalmeer
User image: Tyler Staples
Tyler Staples @tylerjstaples
User image: Lucas Rossetti
Lucas Rossetti @lucasros7
User image: Taylor Berglund
Taylor Berglund @taylorberglund
Loading failed, please try again