52 Save

You might also like similar games to Saints Row: The Third, like Saints Row 2...

Picture of a game: Saints Row 2
702
Saints Row 2 Game 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Saints Row IV
931
Saints Row IV Game 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Far Cry 3
2.2K
Far Cry 3 Game 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Red Faction: Guerrilla
272
Red Faction: Guerrilla Game 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Just Cause 2
1.1K
Just Cause 2 Game 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Borderlands 2
2.8K
Borderlands 2 Game 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Sleeping Dogs
1.1K
Sleeping Dogs Game 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Batman: Arkham City
2.4K
Batman: Arkham City Game 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Dishonored
2.9K
Dishonored Game 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
7.0K
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Game 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: The Saboteur
212
The Saboteur Game 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Brutal Legend
253
Brutal Legend Game 2.5/5
0 Save

Lists containing Saints Row: The Third (Game)

People who like Saints Row: The Third (Game)

User image: Kitty Hayes
Kitty Hayes @kittyhayes
User image: Jin
Jin @SliferD
User image: Mark Spillane
Mark Spillane @markspillane
B
Buster @busterbmax8
User image: MelancholicMelon
MelancholicMelon @leopacheco7963
User image: Dagobah
Dagobah @siranooshf
User image: The Dude
The Dude @someguy2294
v
vujvij @vujvij
User image: Dusty
Dusty @DustyXyz
J
James @ParmHero
User image: Sarah Stanberry
Sarah Stanberry @sarahstanberry
User image: Abdullah ALalmany
Abdullah ALalmany @AbdullahALalmany

People who dislike Saints Row: The Third (Game)

User image: scirr george
scirr george @scirrgeorge
User image: Pushons
Pushons @mhimranhossain
User image: Brandon Newbanks
Brandon Newbanks @brandonnewbanks
User image: Jerry Lynch
Jerry Lynch @intellitech88
User image: Edward Compton
Edward Compton @arkticpanda
R
Rosiu1125 @rosiu1125
User image: Eric Efternamn
Eric Efternamn @ericefternamn
M
Matteo @matteo95nigro
User image: Misako Sangi
Misako Sangi @misakosangi
B
Bob @jprc2016
User image: Alex Gagné Blouin
Alex Gagné Blouin @alexgagnblouin
Loading failed, please try again