8 Save

No recommendations found We don't have any recommendations for Rock-Band right now.

Trending Games recommendations

Picture of a game: Animal Crossing: New Horizons
247
Animal Crossing: New Horizons Game 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Taiko No Tatsujin
23
Taiko No Tatsujin Game 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Dishonored
2.8K
Dishonored Game 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Untitled Goose Game
273
Untitled Goose Game Game 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Fire Emblem Fates
52
Fire Emblem Fates Game 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Papers, Please
1.5K
Papers, Please Game 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Deltarune: Chapter 1
29
Deltarune: Chapter 1 Game 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Botanicula
186
Botanicula Game 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Nine Hours, Nine Persons, Nine Doors
251
Nine Hours, Nine Persons, Nine Doors Game 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Bloodborne
737
Bloodborne Game 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Goldeneye 007
593
Goldeneye 007 Game 4/5
0 Save

People who like Rock Band (Game)

User image: Ricky Raymond
Ricky Raymond @rickyraymond05
User image: Shuaib Shameem
Shuaib Shameem @granskyline
User image: Alex Bii | ビイ
Alex Bii | ビイ @al3xbii
User image: Jar
Jar @jearmenard
User image: Coach Olaso
Coach Olaso @olaso6137
C
C M @cmorrow
User image: Elle Mouse
Elle Mouse @Octomouse
User image: That_Metis BOI
That_Metis BOI @tomalbiston
User image: Frank Donnadio
Frank Donnadio @FrankTheTankDonnadio
User image: Nick Burton
Nick Burton @njburton24
User image: Duane Wasylyshen
Duane Wasylyshen @dwasylyshen
User image: Stephen Cheney
Stephen Cheney @stephencheney

People who dislike Rock Band (Game)

R
Rosiu1125 @rosiu1125
User image: Marcello Magaldi
Marcello Magaldi @magowiz
User image: Meriç Uzyön
Meriç Uzyön @mrczynt
h
heath marks @heathe1
F
Florence @confused-fish
User image: Trashcan
Trashcan @trashcan
User image: Ghost Noob
Ghost Noob @nekosansoficial
B
BrendioEEE @therealbrendioeee
User image: Dave Pickrell
Dave Pickrell @strictsnow
Z
Zach S @zjshea090
User image: Daniel Atkinson
Daniel Atkinson @xdaniel2210x
User image: Barret Wallace
Barret Wallace @shinra177

Active people

User image: Madeleine Beaton
Madeleine Beaton @madeleinebeaton
User image: Руслан Холявко
Руслан Холявко @japankavai610
User image: cuneyt demirci
cuneyt demirci @cuneytdmrc1996
User image: Daniel March
Daniel March @danielmarch99
User image: Timer Tak
Timer Tak @volcikas
User image: Escapism Gate
Escapism Gate @escapismname
User image: Koqcerek
Koqcerek @Koqcerek
User image: Panashe Shawn Chapfika
Panashe Shawn Chapfika @panasheshawnchapfika
User image: Karla Silveyra
Karla Silveyra @karlasilveyra
User image: pinkie
pinkie @jeffreyplevin
User image: Jessica MacIntyre
Jessica MacIntyre @jessicamacintyre4
User image: Jorge L Fernandez
Jorge L Fernandez @jorgelfernandez
Loading failed, please try again