7 Save

You might also like similar games to Resistance 2, like Resistance: Fall Of Man...

People who like Resistance 2 (Game)

User image: Ahmed Hazem
Ahmed Hazem @ahmedhazem
User image: Sean Eschen
Sean Eschen @seaneschen
S
Scott Baker @scooterbaga
User image: Shubham Saini
Shubham Saini @shubhamsaini
User image: Loris Speretta
Loris Speretta @sperettaloris
User image: James Platt
James Platt @valorousjames
User image: Diego Bretanha
Diego Bretanha @diegobretanha
User image: Guido Mamone
Guido Mamone @guidomamone
M
Matthew Kidney @p9639450
User image: Tim Bilbo Bergstrom
Tim Bilbo Bergstrom @timbilbobergstrom
User image: Martijn Dekker
Martijn Dekker @martijn-dekker
User image: Gregory Gauvin
Gregory Gauvin @ratdock

People who dislike Resistance 2 (Game)

L
Lewek @mosithelion
User image: Josh Brak
Josh Brak @JoshBrak
User image: James
James @jamesfletcher619
User image: Nick W
Nick W @ahiruthewolf
User image: tony124455
tony124455 @tony1224455
d
ddonohoe1403 @ddonohoe1403
User image: Leigh Warin
Leigh Warin @LeighWarin
s
solarist @alexpottersings
User image: Steven Moriarty
Steven Moriarty @steven.e.m1990
User image: Tiago Ferreira da Cunha
Tiago Ferreira da Cunha @tiagofcunha
User image: Joseph Stark
Joseph Stark @lockwood1801
User image: Quentin Jensen
Quentin Jensen @jensenquentin1
Loading failed, please try again