15 Save

No recommendations found We don't have any recommendations for Pokemon-Yellow-1 right now.

People who like Pokémon Yellow (Game)

User image: Jay-mess
Jay-mess @jaymes2012
User image: evan shiels
evan shiels @evanshiels
User image: Lucian Sinclair
Lucian Sinclair @themagusx
User image: Meriç Uzyön
Meriç Uzyön @mrczynt
User image: Frank Donnadio
Frank Donnadio @FrankTheTankDonnadio
User image: Troy Meyers
Troy Meyers @troymeyers
g
gerrotu @gvisscher
A
Alei Kraznokov @aksikehem
User image: Renae
Renae @deepmushrooms
N
Nick @endmaxd
User image: June Vollenhoven
June Vollenhoven @junevollenhoven
User image: Joe Smalley
Joe Smalley @joecsmalley

People who dislike Pokémon Yellow (Game)

S
Slenderbrine @lorenzobar2001
User image: B
B @Dreamer92
User image: Ghost Noob
Ghost Noob @nekosansoficial
User image: Sindre Oliver Godønes
Sindre Oliver Godønes @sindreoliver94
User image: John Davis
John Davis @johnndavis818
G
GOGICH @gogich1980
f
foxtamer @foxtamer
A
Alexa Alfaro @alexaalfaro01
W
Why @ineedausernameplease
User image: Enzo Ribeiro Pinto
Enzo Ribeiro Pinto @enzothegaster
User image: Felix Lundström
Felix Lundström @FelixLundstrm
m
mcornholio @0

Active people

User image: Afinso Sousa Soares
Afinso Sousa Soares @soaresam1
User image: Kerime DEMİR
Kerime DEMİR @demirrkn
User image: Asaf Moshe
Asaf Moshe @asafm7
User image: Duru Aydemir
Duru Aydemir @aydemirduru1
User image: Dennis Ferguson
Dennis Ferguson @djfergus
User image: Leah Tedesco
Leah Tedesco @riverharkness
User image: Jennifer Pinas
Jennifer Pinas @jenniferpinas
User image: Sandy Smyth
Sandy Smyth @sandysmyth
User image: Alimanya Express
Alimanya Express @alimanyaexpress
User image: never mind
never mind @oy1234567891011
User image: John
John @Johnmettleton
User image: Shaima
Shaima @babyangel1122334455
Loading failed, please try again