25 Save

No recommendations found We don't have any recommendations for Pokemon-Ruby-And-Sapphire right now.

People who like Pokémon Ruby And Sapphire (Game)

User image: Elle Mouse
Elle Mouse @Octomouse
User image: Stefan Simard
Stefan Simard @simardstefan
D
Domo @domokun00007
User image: evan shiels
evan shiels @evanshiels
User image: 🎠 CASIO! 🎭
🎠 CASIO! 🎭 @demondays2005
User image: Kaden Meyer
Kaden Meyer @marioreturns77
User image: Jordy
Jordy @jwiesman03
User image: Frank Donnadio
Frank Donnadio @FrankTheTankDonnadio
User image: Simon Holzmüller
Simon Holzmüller @simonholzmller
N
Nick @endmaxd
User image: Kai190 Streams&Uncuts
Kai190 Streams&Uncuts @thekai361
User image: June Vollenhoven
June Vollenhoven @junevollenhoven

People who dislike Pokémon Ruby And Sapphire (Game)

User image: James
James @jamesfletcher619
User image: Pablo Aleixandre
Pablo Aleixandre @pabloaleixandre
User image: Bory
Bory @Bory
S
Slenderbrine @lorenzobar2001
User image: Ghost Noob
Ghost Noob @nekosansoficial
User image: Sindre Oliver Godønes
Sindre Oliver Godønes @sindreoliver94
User image: John Davis
John Davis @johnndavis818
User image: Noah Rozenberg
Noah Rozenberg @nbrozenberg
f
foxtamer @foxtamer
S
Smazzo @smazzopardi
W
Why @ineedausernameplease
User image: Happy Fenton
Happy Fenton @hfenton1

Active people

User image:  Elsterfeder
Elsterfeder @elsterfeder
User image: Leonardo Marcel Martinez Lobera
Leonardo Marcel Martinez Lobera @Leocram
User image: Paweł Szczupan
Paweł Szczupan @paweszczupan
User image: Meriç Uzyön
Meriç Uzyön @mrczynt
User image: Nathan Pleavin
Nathan Pleavin @nathanpleavin
User image: King Gaming
King Gaming @kinjalghosh431
User image: druidkin
druidkin @myimaginaryband
User image: Atmika ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ
Atmika ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ @princessatmika16
User image: Emily Yosemite
Emily Yosemite @emilyyosemite
User image: Alan Yepez
Alan Yepez @alanyepez123
User image: Kristo Veeroja
Kristo Veeroja @vkristo
User image: Clothilde
Clothilde @bortolotti_clothilde
Loading failed, please try again