25 Save

You might also like similar games to Mario Kart 8 Deluxe, like Super Smash Bros. Ultimate...

Picture of a game: Super Smash Bros. Ultimate
624
Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Game 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Super Mario Odyssey
766
Super Mario Odyssey Game 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Super Mario Party
85
Super Mario Party Game 3.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Splatoon 2
224
Splatoon 2 Game 3.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Tetris 99
116
Tetris 99 Game 2.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Super Mario Maker 2
106
Super Mario Maker 2 Game 3.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Kirby Star Allies
37
Kirby Star Allies Game 2.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Mario Tennis Aces
14
Mario Tennis Aces Game 1.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: The Legend Of Zelda: Breath Of The Wild
1.4K
The Legend Of Zelda: Breath Of The Wild Game 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Arms
18
Arms Game 1.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Splatoon 2: Octo Expansion
23
Splatoon 2: Octo Expansion Game 2.3/5
0 Save

Lists containing Mario Kart 8 Deluxe (Game)

If you just bought your Nintendo Switch and still not sure which games to buy; let someone else do the work. Look at this list before you make any gaming mistakes.
Mario Kart 8 Deluxe and 14 more... March 2019 View 17 games

People who like Mario Kart 8 Deluxe (Game)

User image: Dane Brandon
Dane Brandon @danebrandon61
User image: Patrician
Patrician @artvnov
User image: Anastasia Whyatt
Anastasia Whyatt @anastasiawhyatt
User image: Ray
Ray @rachaelmadden02
User image: Malachi Snow
Malachi Snow @malachisnow5
User image: Heather Snow
Heather Snow @heathersnow85
User image: Margaret Schachte
Margaret Schachte @MargaretSchachte
User image: El Stevo
El Stevo @stephenpaullilley
G
Gerry @tenaciousp
User image: Tyler Hixson
Tyler Hixson @tylerhixson1616
User image: Johanna Sdr
Johanna Sdr @johannasdr
User image: Kiera Stachowiak
Kiera Stachowiak @kms75c98

People who dislike Mario Kart 8 Deluxe (Game)

User image: Grace Worland
Grace Worland @gracelina4
K
Karen Prosser @secoreb141
A
Adenosine Trisilane @adenosine_trisilane
M
Matias @mattivc
User image: Marcello Magaldi
Marcello Magaldi @magowiz
User image: Lemon Beee
Lemon Beee @lemonisbeee
User image: Malef
Malef @uav.ext
User image: djthiago1
djthiago1 @thiagonavesbenassi
F
Frede @fmaschulz
User image: n
n @1nadine1nadine1
F
Florence @confused-fish
User image: Javier Nieto
Javier Nieto @javinfz92
Loading failed, please try again