55 Save

You might also like

similar games to Machinarium, like Botanicula...
Picture of a game: Botanicula
194
Botanicula Game 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Braid
1.3K
Braid Game 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Limbo
2.0K
Limbo Game 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: World Of Goo
1.4K
World Of Goo Game 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Grim Fandango
585
Grim Fandango Game 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Trine
571
Trine Game 3.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Psychonauts
1.0K
Psychonauts Game 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Monument Valley
343
Monument Valley Game 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Superbrothers: Sword & Sworcery Ep
302
Superbrothers: Sword & Sworcery Ep Game 3.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Dear Esther
336
Dear Esther Game 2.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: The Longest Journey
308
The Longest Journey Game 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Deponia
133
Deponia Game 3.3/5
0 Save

Lists containing Machinarium (Game)

Mostly Sci-Fi, but included some things that may not technically fit. There's also some Sci-Fi stuff not on this list, but I tried to include my favorite stuff.
Myst III: Exile and 108 more... A few months ago View 111 items

People who like Machinarium (Game)

User image: M Rundle
M Rundle @mrundle
User image: Mark Fodor
Mark Fodor @markfodor
J
Jim @thanatopsis
User image: ‫רעות בן צור‬‎
‫רעות בן צור‬‎ @reoot26
User image: Average E
Average E @wajdxoxo
User image: Drew Rummel
Drew Rummel @drewrummel
User image: Bayram Soyhan
Bayram Soyhan @bayramsoyhanb9
User image: Bunch.Of.Atoms
Bunch.Of.Atoms @astromina
User image: Lesley Verbeek
Lesley Verbeek @lesleyverbeek
User image: Jitka Vágnerová
Jitka Vágnerová @jitvagnerova
User image: Mantas Talmantas
Mantas Talmantas @mantastalmantas
M
Martina @madoener

People who dislike Machinarium (Game)

User image: Michael Reynolds
Michael Reynolds @michaelreynolds111a4
User image: Meadow Ow
Meadow Ow @gusivian
User image: Wilhelmina
Wilhelmina @Wilhelmina
User image: Michael Fedorovsky
Michael Fedorovsky @MichaelFedorovsky
User image: Nick Corona
Nick Corona @nickcorona
User image: Nikusha Shelia
Nikusha Shelia @NikushaShelia
R
Rattius @Rattious
User image: Sarah Azzopardi
Sarah Azzopardi @SarahAzzopardi
User image: Happy Fenton
Happy Fenton @hfenton1
User image: Sergi Subirats
Sergi Subirats @Ssr1368
User image: Nellistos
Nellistos @Nellistos
User image: Syrius Belmont
Syrius Belmont @necrosyri
Loading failed, please try again