26 Save

You might also like similar games to Littlebigplanet, like Littlebigplanet 2...

Picture of a game: Littlebigplanet 2
380
Littlebigplanet 2 Game 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Infamous
1.3K
Infamous Game 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Rocksmith
391
Rocksmith Game 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Jetpack Joyride
186
Jetpack Joyride Game 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Kingdom Hearts
2.9K
Kingdom Hearts Game 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Rock Band 3
155
Rock Band 3 Game 3.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Angry Birds
2.1K
Angry Birds Game 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Infamous 2
649
Infamous 2 Game 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Disney Epic Mickey
27
Disney Epic Mickey Game 2/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Dead Nation
21
Dead Nation Game 3.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Slender
115
Slender Game 2.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Wii Sports Resort
365
Wii Sports Resort Game 3.7/5
0 Save

People who like Littlebigplanet (Game)

User image: Marco Linde
Marco Linde @coblin710
User image: Drew Rummel
Drew Rummel @drewrummel
User image: Renée Ford
Renée Ford @reneford
User image: Ian
Ian @Reckoning
User image: Guido Biondi
Guido Biondi @guidobiondi
User image: Eathereal Beauty
Eathereal Beauty @eatherealbeauty
User image: Jeremy Mortimer
Jeremy Mortimer @jeremy.m.mortimer
User image: Rowan Rocha
Rowan Rocha @rowan-rocha
User image: FloppyTelex
FloppyTelex @floppy.telex
User image: Mr Donaghey
Mr Donaghey @Donaghey
M
Martina @madoener
J
Jacob @wordstuffawesome

People who dislike Littlebigplanet (Game)

User image: scirr george
scirr george @scirrgeorge
User image: Sergio Lorenzo
Sergio Lorenzo @xherlorenzo
User image: Callum
Callum @callumg2
R
Rosiu1125 @rosiu1125
A
A @angelcane9
B
Bob @jprc2016
User image: Marcello Magaldi
Marcello Magaldi @magowiz
User image: Frank Donnadio
Frank Donnadio @FrankTheTankDonnadio
g
gerrotu @gvisscher
User image: Pablo Aleixandre
Pablo Aleixandre @pabloaleixandre
User image: Josh Brak
Josh Brak @JoshBrak
User image: Bruno Portella
Bruno Portella @brunoportella
Loading failed, please try again