57 Save

You might also like similar games to Killing Floor, like Team Fortress 2...

Picture of a game: Team Fortress 2
3.1K
Team Fortress 2 Game 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Garry's Mod
2.0K
Garry's Mod Game 3.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Audiosurf
1.2K
Audiosurf Game 3.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Beat Hazard
212
Beat Hazard Game 2.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Alien Swarm
83
Alien Swarm Game 2.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Amnesia: The Dark Descent
1.4K
Amnesia: The Dark Descent Game 3.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Left 4 Dead 2
2.8K
Left 4 Dead 2 Game 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Super Meat Boy
1.7K
Super Meat Boy Game 3.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Terraria
2.2K
Terraria Game 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Counter-Strike: Source
781
Counter-Strike: Source Game 3.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Half-Life 2
3.9K
Half-Life 2 Game 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: The Orange Box
1.8K
The Orange Box Game 4.3/5
0 Save

People who like Killing Floor (Game)

User image: Danny D
Danny D @DannyD93
User image: Kenny Burke
Kenny Burke @elephantkid27
User image: Fríði Djurhuus
Fríði Djurhuus @fridjurhuus
User image: Akheim Twine
Akheim Twine @atwine1
User image: Igor
Igor @Drankore
User image: Jason Hanratty
Jason Hanratty @jasonhanratty1
User image: szepa
szepa @szepcsikar
o
oikopen @oikopen
H
Helix @helix
User image: Matthew Ryan
Matthew Ryan @MatthewRyan
User image: AH Amine
AH Amine @winston.cath

People who dislike Killing Floor (Game)

User image: kasu
kasu @kasu
User image: Misako Sangi
Misako Sangi @misakosangi
User image: Bingus Bumbo
Bingus Bumbo @ChumbyLuvr6969
User image: Tom Teter
Tom Teter @tomteter
User image: Jens Mikli
Jens Mikli @jensmikli
User image: m b
m b @Mrmarius
User image: kajeet70
kajeet70 @alfoaadyadel
User image: João Pedro Oliveira
João Pedro Oliveira @JotaPe
User image: Fabricio Souza
Fabricio Souza @fabricio127
User image: Halil Yigit
Halil Yigit @rivercat
User image: Leon Werneck
Leon Werneck @leonwerneck
User image: Seth Vogel
Seth Vogel @sethvogel
Loading failed, please try again